RSS

“Mr Donald Klen”

17 Nov

WARNING: NIGERIAN SCAM – BUSINESS TRANSACTION SCAM

From: Donald Klen <don.klen@yahoo.com.ph>
Date: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 5:22 PM
Subject: GREETING TO YOU ,I WAIT TO HEAR FROM YOU ,THANK YOU

GREETING TO YOU SIR

I am very happy to receive your e-mail and also to have you in my life as my foreigner friend , i promise never to let you down, hence you make up your mind to help me in this mutual beneficial business transaction , the good Lord will always bless you and your entire family for me.
I want to assure you that my letter to you is not intended to mock you in any way but to share the benefit of this business with you. I mean every word stated in my proposal to you and I want you to treat the matter with all amount of seriousness.

i do wish to give you a call later ,to further discuss this matter in clear terms with you . In the alternative, you can me on
+234 80 33079591 .You are free to call me any time .

i have scanned now and attached my bank id card,drivers license and national id card for identification.i am sure of this transaction that’s while am sending you my identity

In my search for a reliable and God fearing person,i having gotten your email contact through prayers and painstaking efforts by my wife,She has a divine calling , i believe you are the chosen one for this transaction I have decided to seek your help in carrying out this transaction.

i don’t have any friend abroad, because i have lived all my life here in Africa this is why i need your assistance .

i want you to stand as the next of kin and beneficiary of project fund .Hence it is an extremely confidential matter between me and you.

Hence you are a foreigner to our country ,you are authorized by Banking law to apply and claim the fund into your account or any nominated account as the NEXT-OF-KIN.

My assistance will help you in this transaction .We will celebrate success if only to ensure that we succeed in this transaction in all honesty .40 percent of the total sum for you and 60 percent for me as the business pioneer.

The union bank cannot release this money , unless somebody applies for it as the next of kin or relation to the deceased, as indicated in our banking guidelines .

i guarantee you success and risk free in this transaction .

My barrister Mr Raymond Alfred will issue you documents that will protect you in your country against any authority , Documents stating that the money is an inheritance fund from Nigeria and also the bank will issue you documents .So we are safe .i assure you .
All i need is for the union bank to approve you as the beneficiary of fund .

Please i would like you to provide me the following information

Full Name….
Age…
Country of Birth…
Occupation………
Full Address

i also need this information’s to fill in some relevant documents in your favour

As soon as i hear from you again ,i will discuss with my barrister and ,i will update you on further instructions to enable this transaction a sucess.

Have nice day and God bless

Mr Donald Klen

+234 8089706744
To: don.klen@yahoo.com.ph
Sent: Thursday, March 7, 2013 11:03 AM
Subject: Re: I NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE DEAR FOREIGNER

Hi Donald,

I am interested for this proposal.

You can contact to my cell anytime. I will be available and feel free to contact me.

Thank you,

On Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 1:59 PM, Mr Donald Klen donaldklen36@yahoo.com wrote:

I am Mr Donald Klen , MANAGER IN CHARGE OF TREASURER AND ACCOUNTING SECTION UNION BANK OF AFRICA, ADDRESS STALLION PLAZA 36, Marina victoria island P.M.B 2027 .
i have a proposal for you but i do not know if it is against your ethics.i hope you will accept my mail in good faith.

I am writing to request your assistance to transfer the sum of $7, 200.000.00 dollars [Seven million two hundred thousand United States dollars) into any of your accounts Abroad .This fund belongs to late president of libya .

I have been waiting for this moment with great anguish, Gaddafi’s death have caused us pains. He refused to heed our advice to vacate office when the asked him to do so, he was a very resolute man. Am greatly sorry for him and his family.

Gaddafi entrusted Millions of Dollars for safe keeping in our bank through his lawyer louis Nnamdi mbanefo , he called it “COMMANDER’S RESERVE” now that he is dead i need someone very reliable/And only a foreigner from another country to act as the beneficiary of the fund in our bank, to enable our bank release the fund as next of kin .

The fund belongs to a foreigner and can only be claimed by a foreigner according to our banking law.

My intentions is to invest the funds in Real Estate/Motel/Hotel and Resort. Or in any other business/investment’s interest’s and concerns .i need your assistance because i have leaved all my life in Africa and don’t have any friend abroad who can assist me.This is why i contacted you via email for assistance in this business proposal.

In my search for a reliable and God fearing person,i having gotten your email contact through prayers and painstaking efforts by my wife, I have decided to seek your help in carrying out this transaction.i intend to use my opportunity as a banker now and help you receive this fund before i retire .

i do wish to give you a call later ,to further discuss this matter in clear terms with you in the alternative you can reach me on +234 8089706744

I assure you that this transaction is risk free.

Please read the link for your perusal.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-13264931
http://www.montrealgazette.com/news/Commentary+Gadhafi+stolen+billions+stashed+London/4348914/story.html.

I need you to know that this is very urgent now, with your consent i will send you more information. Please contact me adding reliable telephone number to reach you on, to confirm your interest.

Thanks

WAITING YOUR REPLY.

Regards,
Mr Donald klen

3 Attached Images

 

NAME/EMAIL-ADDRESSES: Mr Donald Klen <> donaldklen36@yahoo.com <> <don.klen@yahoo.com.ph>

EMAIL: 

I am Mr Donald Klen ,A manager in Union Bank of Nigeria PLC , I Hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that I am about to establish with you for the mutual benefit of you and I.

I have this  domiciliary account that has remained dormant for years now ,with Twenty two million Five

hundred Thousand dollars(US$22.5M) in it. This fund was deposited in our bank by Late Muammar Gaddafi of libya  Nineteen years ago .

Following the recent announcement by the Central Bank of Nigeria, Charles Soludo that all funds in accounts that have been 
dormant for over 20 years be moved to the Bank Treasury,as unclaimed  funds  that I send you this mail.

Dear I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of ($22.5) million USD into your account within 7 working banking

days.

It will be in my interest  to present you to the Bank as the next of Kin/ beneficiary of  late client’s fund to transfer

fund worth $22.5  milliondollars  GBP in an account offshore.

I Hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that I am about to repose on you for the mutual benefit of our both families and Generations.

The fund money belongs to a foreigner and can only be claimed by a foreigner according to our banking policy here in  Lagos .
I don’t want this $22.5 m to go into our Bank treasury  as an abandoned funds.

This the reason why i contacted you so that our bank will release this money to you as the next of kin ,  Based on my 
assistance on my years of experience   in the banking industry and contacts.

With my assistance the Union bank will release this fund to you. I assure you.
The reason why i am embarking in this transaction  is to use my share  to help the poor and the less privilege  children  here in Africa and also invest in good lucrative business.

Please I would like you to keep this proposal as a top secret and delete it, if you are not interested.i got your email through my personal search  as i was looking for a foreigner to assist  me.

Upon the receipt of your reply and indicating your interest , i will give you full details on how the business will be executed and also note that you will have 40% of the above mentioned sum if you agree to handle this business with me while 60% be for me.

Please  i don’t want anyone in our bank to know my involvement until you confirm this fund into your  bank account and ask me to come over for the sharing .

I am looking forward to hearing  from you immediately ,for further information do not hesitate to ask me.

i have lived all my life here in Africa and i don’t have any friend abroad ,That is why i have contacted you for assistance via email  based on your  are foreigner to our country, i mean every word  stated in this transaction and i want you to treat  this matter with all amount of seriousness.

i PLIED TO YOU TO FORWARD THE REQUESTED IN FORMATIONS BELOW,SO I MAY CALL TO DISCUSS THIS MATTER FURTHER WITH YOU .

*==============================
*1. FULL NAME …………..
*2. TELEPHONE NUMBERS/MOBILE/FAX …….
*3. YOUR AGE ……
*4. YOUR SEX ………
*5. YOUR OCCUPATION …………
*6. YOUR COUNTRY AND CITY ……
*7. YOUR HOME ADDRESS ……….
*8. MARITAL STATUS …………

Thanks with my best regards
Form Mr Donald Klen
HEADER:
Return-Path:   <donaldklen36@yahoo.com>
X-YahooFilteredBulk:   72.51.25.85
Received-SPF:   none (domain of yahoo.com does not designate permitted sender hosts)
X-YMailISG:   KflnfrQWLDuMhzhJZTwopdbaeOYvzxNNMu.35WuX0LE0QBuC FJSYKSW1qPtWVnmiOEdjAnn6fNGUwWKtbsq9Nr_IrTPiPkMizR1QZqXOm73C wNvVaw6enTWInfHQ34B9dNGA4etEviW3bz0._vog3zlUXKL.7DPngpOeJgZ9 oWJXYS2xhut86tnGsiyPQLjHCtM5g0XIHuyJtFcJAtXKcTtda2OcHJWnzj0e gyOK6cxFK5GZJeYf63jfaekar_28QiVcK3tKzJtrevcog8AemffNIO.H1HVK L_Q_zeMcIGGtem1JOLhDjmNDYNLZu2_iTyELxd4.14PxyYHo4SJW4IyFmRsp TYlOGyv1tad13cgCBS0nXR1HrpPPQSuIKzeugFtOUXISW0XNZK8atK5Xl.Ya rvDIrepYWMuZpjo4zkyWXD1BrAbfehbHemXNCCr1H.LTgwFpA8sQz.9zsg_8 rVBE9.5S4W4AYJPgrqpXZje9BuZkZf30egIBwju2VLu920BcSD68gOYjT0f6 ZSaLVT_zIHEjU4heYLM_IM8XklKuVr4B3BunbFG2c5DWHHv9hJIv4p3z4zXT 3FwR8rYFOlZ.m0bHiZnCSPEcgVTaVw3phnJ3BuV3tmMzc89E0m6vSIZnmWSJ mTIpaUaxSD.RYwtplVY5mgJOoflzDKT.w0mCPS2OAAsaKEh6MaOFN0udu.XS j2kIVGucSXBcnYzL4iBkr9tbcCUr2EGbYVa8hJc1XM_Lc7u51WfyWbZOV.Pv HVWR6VUgcVVS98gDticJzrTVfEZYhws2eMXeBrCwykZTOTNceu7AOIKPnMuj jzSHwputCxC5K_cHxUZ2ZHLPHXcw1kdLQDm4KtgfJRy6iRWPtgPOxZWh7TPS crLzuODm7PMJCWHAZpLaUyGEPrk7QyeQX4sGcJiwpq3Vq0zeaQHW948ot9m2 rVmHWje98ssytU.N.jbvBAfVeYfXRSGc6Lf.3VtXZ6pOPC7kPoTfaNLckwt2 Q3R9RTluAKgmMV4CBgJ0Te7DPAXeRNB2sPFOw0dAf.3MfXPVColzD.0kEcKb hCT655XjGUKdIg2Jgq4.nOyoZXLHyjcuAo7oPStjkvcZC_.PIUWnROyCLsM2 G3PucEV9Ybxd1EcGthsDivXBN0rdzvfSf_5poI.X13jezRy.UTJl.cjLu7VI 5waUPP_P4n8Caef5snXdzNhWmKfZBURDUkyXM4q6kir87CizzAzbssur7qX1 2onpW3VqfxVxOe_zkNBLasZx.3pwAqHTMHSSy503_ZYRh5wvk.Zcg5f5Pk6H U0Fpn776aEpINAJSgFySPDYqI4YgpWRNMkZ9aGV9bXUhQpvF9JOpCW1RE2Th gF3Ykgr7Gg–
X-Originating-IP:   [72.51.25.85]
Authentication-Results:   mta1226.mail.sk1.yahoo.com from=yahoo.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=yahoo.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received:   from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO vps.funlearneng.com) (72.51.25.85) by mta1226.mail.sk1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:19:33 -0700
Received:   (qmail 27839 invoked from network); 15 Oct 2012 18:40:33 +0400
Received:   from unknown (HELO User) (37.0.124.105) by ballebc.com with SMTP; 15 Oct 2012 18:40:32 +0400
Reply-To:   don.klen@yahoo.com.ph
From:  
Mr Donald Klen donaldklen36@yahoo.com
Subject:   VERY URGENT
 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
