RSS

“Magical Summer Cloud”

07 Feb

WARNING – ONLINE DATING SCAM

Hello�Hi�Good day�Good afternoon, my dear friend. My name is Lida. I liked
your profile very much. I�ve
never tried dating online before, because of this I feel a bit stressed.
And now Ill tell you a little about myself. Im 30 years old. I was born
on the 15 July
in 1982. Im 5,4 ft tall and my weight is 119 lb. I am blonde and I have
green eyes. Look at my photo . I live in Nizhny Novgorod, its in the
European part of Russia, east of Moscow.
Now, some information about my interests. I like reading,
communicating with my friends, walking and and so on. I also like watching
TV and cooking different tasty things. I love sports: tennis, volleyball,
cycling, skiing.
I am an accountant in a small organization. Its tedious but I like my job.
Ive never been married and dont have any babies. But I want to get
married. And Im on the lookout for a man who wants to have meaningful
relationships. I dont need any flirt and I suppose you dont need it, too.
If you want to continue our conversation, write me on my e-mail.
magicalsummercloud@yahoo.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/07/2013 in Romance Scam

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
