RSS

“Mariam Jude” (AKA) “Kelvin Williams” “Donnie Leviner”

09 Feb

NIGERIAN SCAM – ADVANCE FEE FRAUD – RECOVERY SCAM

Mariam Jude who is pretending to be his own agent ( Kelvin Williams ) also sends spam under the names Wayne Kelvin as well as Kelvin Brandon — Also, if you look at the reply-address, the scammer’s email address is ‘ fundrecovery@yahoo.cn ‘ — This is another sneaky trick that scammers use. They use a different reply or return address which is really the ‘ fake agent ‘ email address.

February 27, 2013 EMAIL –

From: “Mrs Mariam Jude” <ricardo@magni.servidorturbo.com>
Date: 26 February 2013 19:32:08 GMT
Subject: Important Mail (A Must Read)
Reply-To: <fundrecovery@yahoo.cn>

Attn: My Dear,

I am Mrs Mariam Jude, I am a USA citizen 48 years Old. I reside here in New Braunfels Texas My residential address is as follows 108 Crockett Court Apt 303, New Braunfels Texas United States, am thinking of relocating since I am now rich, I am one of those that took part in the Compensation in Nigeria many years ago and they refused to pay me, I had paid over $50,000 while in the United State trying to get my payment all to no avail.

So I decided to travel to WASHINGTON D.C with all my compensation documents, And I was directed by the ( F B I) Director to contact Agent Mr. Kelvin Williams who his a representative of the ( FB I ) and a member of the COMPENSATION AWARD COMMITTEE in Europe and I contacted him, he explained everything to me. He said whoever is contacting us through emails are fake.

He took me to the paying bank for the claim of my Compensation payment. Right now I am the most happiest woman on earth because I have received my compensation funds of $15,Million Us Dollars, Moreover, Mr Kelvin Williams showed me the full information of those that are yet to receive their payment and I saw your email address as one of the beneficiaries,that is why I decided to email you to stop dealing with those people that are contacting you they are not with your fund, they are only making money out of you i will advise you to contact Mr.Kelvin Williams.

You have to contact him directly on this information below.

COMPENSATION AWARD HOUSE
Name: Mr Kelvin Williams
Email: fundrecovery@yahoo.cn

You really have to stop dealing with those people that are contacting you and telling you that your funds is with them, it is not in anyway with them they are only taking advantage of you and they will dry you up until you have nothing.

The only money I paid after I met Mr.Kelvin Williams was just $400 for the paper works take note of that.

Once again stop contacting those people, I will advise you to contact Mr.Kelvin Williams so that he can help you to Deliver your fund instead of dealing with those liars that will be turning you around asking for different kind of money to complete your transaction.

Mrs. Mariam Jude
108 Crockett Court.
Apt 303, New Braunfels Texas,
United States Of America

IMPORTANT: This message is private and confidential. If you have received this message in error, please notify us and remove it from your system.

Hallam Plastics Ltd is a limited company registered in England and Wales
Registered Number 1071839.
Registered Office: Hallam Way, Access 26 Business Park,
Off Derby Road, Langley Mill, Nottinghamshire, NG16 4AN. UK

Feb 18, 2013 EMAIL:

From: office@gyrueta.ro
Sent: Mon, 18 Feb 2013 4:28
Subject: I just claimed my winning funds worth 15 million usd
God Bless You,

I am Mr Donnie Leviner sr, I am a US citizen, 63 years Old. I reside in New York My residential address is as follows. Address;2560 8th Ave., Apt.3M City; New York, State;, United States,i am relocating since I am now rich. I am one of those that took part in the Compensation in Nigeria many years ago and they refused to pay me, I had paid over $70,000 while in the US, trying to get my payment all to no avail.

So I decided to travel to WASHINGTON D.C with all my compensation documents, And I was directed by the ( F B I) Director to contact Agent Kelvin Williams, who his a representative of the ( F B I ) and a member of the COMPENSATION AWARD COMMITTEE, currently in Nigeria.and I contacted him and he explained everything to He took me to the paying bank for the claim of my Compensation payment. Right now I am the most happiest man on earth because I have received my compensation funds of $15,Million Us Dollars However Agent Kelvin Williams, showed me the full information of those that are yet to receive their payments and I saw your email address as one of the beneficiaries,that is why I decided to email you to stop dealing with those people,they are not with your fund, they are only making money out of you. I will advise you to contact Agent Kelvin Williams,.

You have to contact him directly on this information below.
COMPENSATION AWARD HOUSE

Name :Agent Kelvin Williams

Email: agentk.williams.2013@gmail.com

Phone : +2347085639500

You really have to stop dealing with those people that are contacting you and telling you that your fund is with them, it is not in anyway with them, they are only taking advantage of you and they will dry you up until you have nothing.
The only money I paid after I Contacted Agent Kelvin Williams was just $435 usd for the paper works, take note of that.

Note: am sending you this email because of the love I have for all those innocent people been scammed day by day, by various scam artist claiming to be with their fund, You really have to stop dealing with those people that are contacting you and telling you that your fund is with them, it is not in any way with them, they are only taking advantage of you and they will dry you up until you have nothing.

Thank You and Be Blessed.

Mr. Donnie Leviner sr

Address;2560 8th Ave.

Apt.3M City; New York, State,

United States Of America

Return-Path: <ricardo@magni.servidorturbo.com>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 190.81.34.98
Received-SPF: none (domain of magni.servidorturbo.com does not designate permitted sender hosts)
X-YMailISG: 6fWdK5kWLDt65BGQUuae3gMkvFeJHyOJhAbTZmIICcUDPx9m snyH9zeS4SetbzmoAlFsUgn4BR23IY5qyQ2vlkxbXOtQ2fTk5oOClC8eaC2V p44n5lERPrT2gnrR6wp0DaiAFrr5ZgrYXbdytIINLDI7LsFUpnRwX5m7Xrj_ P44VSwtmp2uT2NIYoNGT43PFTro2lBQUIziFuH6P7jFrvLktXl2ra5qhajkg 0nV7NiEAqmb6W96nuFDYiAVWX2LNiFXuWjYot0aQxYqi1gN54o4cLlm_ziIw jbWuGE2e8sAqPejAMQ142krCnk1KofPVQ_UWwZLXU2EgbRiYutRXKAWnX34E RxLyY35AvEM6KpfZdHaOLXor81ovFUOdsiOzgsic_Nh29tsk4qP3Uxg4x9jb hMYGHId2f4lKa7k.iPkOO6qMVs_KUOz5xtGwku6N2mnY0XEiMOg2KZWqZlKk 2jhTKMHFdik486Mc_U1CJPvz6xsBHHhSxl7tSAxzKInWuArAb2su6h7nFXVN nZJNwSSjlYKBi7Vgl8DxIRJj8tfs1VLW_Ivkbl6MUTjCumOht14ZiH17MlkR TS_JSowNEA.iuWmFocYq61kFZ_DQ_u_Bs49PHRt74u19f0YRSB_scu7nk63g Xl1n0HN_vEBtJgcIvQg21mmM6mKU0HDZpF8CXiI8g40yhSt6NuQMSoDumU0q 5icblzN34nisKGlVnUbLupM6vuc7uZU.XiZKg00KpjXCBtC5xfDAhJTyLmPg RT6XOg0uCIE0I75sNs4xWPcUZtsNbfTFVP7p8popDDPoKrwZy5MxMugH9ffq IQi4NYVJRO4rs0i5_E37RhdNPef2yiiPoga1EgyGXSUjIqvJAOLnBX3WpYms DwRjkoHqEaDzwip5Ivhb6OZrArAuCGEOGz0wm28DzQ3OQD6bz.3LelNKK9Gk z3vKObS7eLEOReE4lRsomW9MOUpYniz8EbFBxgpw5pl0E4hZOiIhgB_vV6LO ioYwHkHEwqdcH3SiBfdPkzIkAVP2VkajgHU75dWzJ15QgbalvJxY6DyHJ1VZ Pv6VbwRDvgR7GzwEQfaWP2SlLaBspR9jhxDbUloFySSVpPSeHjRZtsrJW34L H7QwKL9beYeP8PAmzV6Ew06v0l2ubUNM8lTR1BJlF5MZNVEc5fg4CR8mYmrf H.lRqz7GXf0je60MTNXtIATNwBwhl7tYOQdiGtcP650j2m3KGfmhF4G4iiFm eICOmtZ.gJZpgh9_oelRxcfWpitxNiGO5bju1GINFm4zN7yh5QkVAHgj6vBs .hy8fPUf44sHSfJU4d5ytJDj5fpc3iK7U9i5
X-Originating-IP: [190.81.34.98]
Authentication-Results: mta1090.mail.bf1.yahoo.com from=magni.servidorturbo.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=magni.servidorturbo.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO srv002.larrainvial.com.pe) (190.81.34.98) by mta1090.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 08 Feb 2013 14:46:08 -0800
Received: from User ([70.167.194.92]) by srv002.larrainvial.com.pe with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4675); Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:35:56 -0500
Reply-To: <fundrecovery@yahoo.cn>
From: “Mrs Mariam Jude”<ricardo@magni.servidorturbo.com>
Subject: TRYING TO CLAIM YOUR FUNDS???
Return-Path: ricardo@magni.servidorturbo.com
Message-ID: <SRV002E9chbN2tEwLqJ0000096b@srv002.larrainvial.com.pe>
RETURN_ADDRESS: ricardo@magni.servidorturbo.com REPLY_ADDRESS: fundrecovery@yahoo.cn

Attn: My Dear,

I am Mrs Mariam Jude, I am a USA citizen 48 years Old. I reside here in New Braunfels Texas My residential address is as follows 108 Crockett Court Apt 303, New Braunfels Texas United States, am thinking of relocating since I am now rich, I am one of those that took part in the Compensation in Nigeria many years ago and they refused to pay me, I had paid over $50,000 while in the United State trying to get my payment all to no avail.

So I decided to travel to WASHINGTON D.C with all my compensation documents, And I was directed by the ( F B I) Director to contact Agent Mr.Kelvin Williams who his a representative of the ( FB I ) and a member of the COMPENSATION AWARD COMMITTEE in Europe and I contacted him, he explained everything to me. He said whoever is contacting us through emails are fake.

He took me to the paying bank for the claim of my Compensation payment. Right now I am the most happiest woman on earth because I have received my compensation funds of $15,Million Us Dollars, Moreover, Mr Kelvin Williams showed me the full information of those that are yet to receive their payment and I saw your email address as one of the beneficiaries,that is why I decided to email you to stop dealing with those people that are contacting you they are not with your fund, they are only making money out of you i will advise you to contact Mr.Kelvin Williams.

You have to contact him directly on this information below.

COMPENSATION AWARD HOUSE
Name: Mr Kelvin Williams
Email: fundrecovery@yahoo.cn

You really have to stop dealing with those people that are contacting you and telling you that your funds is with them, it is not in anyway with them they are only taking advantage of you and they will dry you up until you have nothing.

The only money I paid after I met Mr.Kelvin Williams was just $400 for the paper works take note of that.

Once again stop contacting those people, I will advise you to contact Mr.Kelvin Williams so that he can help you to Deliver your fund instead of dealing with those liars that will be turning you around asking for different kind of money to complete your transaction.
Mrs. Mariam Jude
108 Crockett Court.
Apt 303, New Braunfels Texas,
United States Of America

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/09/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
