RSS

“Spellcasters”

13 Feb

PHONY SPELLCASTER SCAMS – 419 SCAM

Scammers are spamming these spell caster posts. Instead of keeping there comments up in the comment section, I’ll post them on here. The newest are first, down to the oldest.

BESTY ADAMS
facebook.com/vannesa.jude.3 x
okadibo@gmail.com
41.220.69.67
Submitted on 2013/03/07 at 23:35
Life can be very displeasing especially when we loose the ones we love and cherish so much. in this kind of situation where one loses his/her soul mate there are several dangers engage in it. one may no longer be able to do the things he was doing before then success will be very scarce and happiness will be rare. that person was created to be with you for without him things may fall apart.That was my experience late last year. but thank god today i am happy with him again. all thanks to DR AKPAKPA, i was nearly loosing hope until i saw an article on how DR AKPAKPA could cast a love spell to make lovers come back. There is no harm in trying, i said to my self. i contacted him via email: afiamensolutionshrine@yahoo.com. words will not be enough to appreciate what he has done for me. i have promised to share the good news as long as i live.

BESTY ADAMS


Anna
landofsolution@gmail.com
23.19.62.218
Submitted on 2013/03/06 at 19:34
life is so sweet when you have your family around you. my name is Anna from UKi lost my man to 26years old girl who cast a spell on he i cry out for help for the past 3 weeks i have be looking for a way for me to get he back. one day i have it with my friend she gave me a solution she said i should contact Dr Odumdu landofsolution@gmail.com a great spell caster who can do all thing. i told he my problems he cast a very powerful spell and the in 48hours my husband was back to meall thanks to dr odumdu a great powerful spell casterif you need help to get your ex back conact dr odumdu landofsolution@gmail.com or a call +2347053319835

Joseph Belkins
Elizabeth Morgan
igbalutempleofsolution@gmail.com
204.93.60.190

Hello friends my name is Elizabeth am over whelmed of what dr igbalu did for me he brought back my love who left for 6years without notice, i have been looking for how to get this boy back to my life because i love this boy with the whole of my heart, i could not replace him with any body,one day i was watching my television when i saw a lady giving thanks to him and telling the world how he helped her i was so shocked i could not believe it because i never taught that there are powers that can bring back lost love, then that was how i decided to contact him too because i do really need my love back,when i contacted him i told him everything and he told me not to worry that my love will surely be back to my arms within 48hours at first i could not believe because i was thinking how could somebody that has gone for 6years come back within 48 hours,so then i decided to watch and see,unbelievable within the next 48hours i heard a call from unknown number so i decided to pick the call the next thing i could hear was my loves voice he was pleading and begging me on the phone that i should forgive him that i should forget all that have happened that he did not know what came over him,he promised not to leave for any reason, that he was really sorry for what he did,i was so surprised because i never believed that this could happen,so that was how i accepted his apology and the next morning he came to my house and still pleading for me to forgive him i told him that everything is okay that i have forgiven him, that was how we started again and now we are married, i promised to say this testimony in radio station, commenting this testimony is still okay but before this week runs out i promise to say this in radio station and i will,sir thank you very much.World please am begging you people to try and thank this man for me,or if you need his help here is his email address:igbalutempleofsolution@gmail.com, you can still contact me through my email to know more about him.this is my email adress:elizabeth100morgan@aol.com.

Name:Elizabeth

Country:USA

Stella Damasin
ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com
172.162.15.160
Submitted on 2013/03/05 at 13:23


joy philip
facebook.com/toian.tibali x
solutionhome39@gmail.com
41.203.67.54
Submitted on 2013/03/04 at 12:02
THE GREAT POWERFUL SPELL CASTER THATBRING BACK MY EX BOYFRIEND.I just want to say thank you prophet amed for all you have done for me.He is back now. That very powerful spell caster STOP THE DIVORCE – and get my ex boyfriend back.My name is Joy Philip, from Canada. I never believed in lovespells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went for a business summitnovember last year. I meant a man who’s name is PROPHET DR AMEDhe is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone,lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job orluck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted tomarry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down becauseourrelationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother wasagainst us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster,itold him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. Atfirst i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try.Andin 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend(now husband) called me byhimself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled withhismother and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. Ididn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and myboyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married nowand we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new jobandour lives became much better.in case you are in any situation you can contactprophet amed at his email solutionhome39@yahoo.com or his personal cell +2347053375151Thank you for all your help prophet.

Elizabeth Morgan
igbalutempleofsolution@gmail.com
204.93.60.190

Hello friends my name is Elizabeth am over whelmed of what dr igbalu did for me he brought back my love who left for 6years without notice, i have been looking for how to get this boy back to my life because i love this boy with the whole of my heart, i could not replace him with any body,one day i was watching my television when i saw a lady giving thanks to him and telling the world how he helped her i was so shocked i could not believe it because i never taught that there are powers that can bring back lost love, then that was how i decided to contact him too because i do really need my love back,when i contacted him i told him everything and he told me not to worry that my love will surely be back to my arms within 48hours at first i could not believe because i was thinking how could somebody that has gone for 6years come back within 48 hours,so then i decided to watch and see,unbelievable within the next 48hours i heard a call from unknown number so i decided to pick the call the next thing i could hear was my loves voice he was pleading and begging me on the phone that i should forgive him that i should forget all that have happened that he did not know what came over him,he promised not to leave for any reason, that he was really sorry for what he did,i was so surprised because i never believed that this could happen,so that was how i accepted his apology and the next morning he came to my house and still pleading for me to forgive him i told him that everything is okay that i have forgiven him, that was how we started again and now we are married, i promised to say this testimony in radio station, commenting this testimony is still okay but before this week runs out i promise to say this in radio station and i will,sir thank you very much.World please am begging you people to try and thank this man for me,or if you need his help here is his email address:igbalutempleofsolution@gmail.com, you can still contact me through my email to know more about him.this is my email adress: elizabeth100morgan@aol.com.

Name: Elizabeth

Country:USA
Giavanna Vicario
ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com
172.162.15.160

Omg,Dr ikuku is just everywhere,This man must be given an award in this country for the help he has granted everybody am just overwhelmed and happy for the great work of this great man for the good things he has done for me and my family,After 8years my lover left me for someone else without me even getting in touch with him or hear from him,I did not even see my lover in person for good 8years until i was told by someone that my lover was with another lady and i was just hear at new york thinking about a man,Then i contact dr ikuku and told him about my lover,Before then i was always hearing good news about this man on radio stations and newspaper about his good work,Well i decided to contact him,Because i believed in him and that for people to be saying great things about him on the radio stations,He must has done the best of it all for people,Then i got his contact and decided to contact him and tell him what i need how my lover left me for 8years without ant trace,He just told me not to worry that everything would be okay and i shall have the one who i lover back to my arms within 48hours,I was like if this is really i will talk good about this great ikuku,So whats still makes me get shocked till today was that a man who has not even got incontact with me for the past 8years just got in touch with me within 48hours,Am just happy for the great thing dr ikuku has done for me.Today am happy with the one i love due to the help of dr ikuku,Please people that needs help please dont fall in the hands of scams,This man his the man to trust and believe on because other spell casters come online to scam people of there money and add pains to there pain,Pleas you can contact him on his private mail. ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com or cell Number +2348034458597

Name: Stella Damasin

Country:Usa

“Spellcasters” – SCAM
0 View Post
Select comment joy philip
facebook.com/toian.tibali x
solutionhome39@gmail.com
41.203.67.54

THE GREAT POWERFUL SPELL CASTER THATBRING BACK MY EX BOYFRIEND.I just want to say thank you prophet amed for all you have done for me.He is back now. That very powerful spell caster STOP THE DIVORCE – and get my ex boyfriend back.My name is Joy Philip, from Canada. I never believed in lovespells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went for a business summitnovember last year. I meant a man who’s name is PROPHET DR AMEDhe is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone,lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job orluck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted tomarry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down becauseourrelationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother wasagainst us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster,itold him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. Atfirst i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try.Andin 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend(now husband) called me byhimself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled withhismother and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. Ididn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and myboyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married nowand we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new jobandour lives became much better.in case you are in any situation you can contactprophet amed at his email solutionhome39@yahoo.com or his personal cell +2347053375151Thank you for all your help prophet.

joy philip
facebook.com/toian.tibali x
solutionhome39@gmail.com
41.203.67.54
Submitted on 2013/03/04 at 12:02
THE GREAT POWERFUL SPELL CASTER THATBRING BACK MY EX BOYFRIEND.I just want to say thank you prophet amed for all you have done for me.He is back now. That very powerful spell caster STOP THE DIVORCE – and get my ex boyfriend back.My name is Joy Philip, from Canada. I never believed in lovespells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went for a business summitnovember last year. I meant a man who’s name is PROPHET DR AMEDhe is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone,lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job orluck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted tomarry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down becauseourrelationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother wasagainst us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster,itold him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. Atfirst i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try.Andin 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend(now husband) called me byhimself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled withhismother and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. Ididn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and myboyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married nowand we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new jobandour lives became much better.in case you are in any situation you can contactprophet amed at his email solutionhome39@yahoo.com or his personal cell +2347053375151Thank you for all your help prophet.

jessicca
greatkekespelltemple@gmail.com x
greatkekespelltemple@gmail.com
68.168.131.66
Submitted on 2013/02/27 at 05:04

my name is jessicca from united state of American. i want to testify on what geart keke did for me. my ex boyfriend left me because he saw another girl who bewithched him with withcraft. i suffered almost 7 years no good relatonship. so my friend introduced me to great great keke who helped me cast a spell on my husband. now we are now we have gotten married and we are now big family with a beautiful baby girl lina. contact him on greatkekespelltemple@gmail.com or call him on +2348104181322.

my name is jessicca from united state of American. i want to testify on what geart keke did for me. my ex boyfriend left me because he saw another girl who bewithched him with withcraft. i suffered almost 7 years no good relatonship. so my friend introduced me to great great keke who helped me cast a spell on my husband. now we are now we have gotten married and we are now big family with a beautiful baby girl lina. contact him on greatkekespelltemple@gmail.com or call him on 2348104181322 greatkekespelltemple@gmail.com


jacksonfinancialcompany@gmail.com
50.117.61.179
Submitted on 2013/02/22 at 22:56
Hello To The World At Large, I am Miss WISE, From united states of America. I will start by saying to all that have experience heart break and also cant do with out there lover should please stop here and read up my story, So as you will know how to go solving or getting your ex back from this spell caster AND AGAIN I WANT TO ALSO TELL ALL THIS SPELL CASTER, I WILL WANT TO TELL THE WHOLE WORLD ABOUT IS HARMLESS AND DO NOT HAVE ANY SIDE EFFECT, BUT TO RESTORE AND GIVE YOU BACK WHAT YOU DESIRE, COS WHEN I MEET WITH THIS SPELL CASTER THAT WAS INTRODUCED TO ME BY THE WIFE OF MY BOSS IN MY WORKING PLACE, HE MADE IT CLEAR THAT HE CAN CAST SPELL ON SO MANY OTHER PROBLEMS EXCEPT IN GETTING YOUR EX OR MAKING YOUR LOVER TO LOVE YOU MORE THAT WILL SUITE YOU. Last year December, My lover was cheating on me and was not also give me the attention that a man should give to a woman, And really that was troubling my mind and tearing my heart apart to the extent that i was not concentrating in the office the way i use to before the break up by my lover.And before that incident,I always see how my boss use to love his wife so much. I was binging to think that i was not doing the right thing to him that will make him love me forever, So i really gathered my courage and went to my boss wife office to ask her the secret that made her husband love her so dearly,In the first place she refused in telling me,She asked me why i am asking her such a question,That if is it not normal for every man to love his wife.I told her the reason that made me ask her about this question, That my lover started cheating on me lately, When i knelt down before her for her to see my seriousness in this issue that i went to ask her, She opened up to me by telling me that i should not tell anybody about what she want to tell me, The wife to my boss started to say to me that she used a very powerful spell on his husband to love her, And the spell that she used is harmless, But the spell is just to make him love her and never to look for any other woman except her. I QUICKLY ASK HER HOW DID SHE GET TO KNOW THIS GREAT, POWER, DURABLE AND PERFECT WORK SPELL CASTER, she said that a friend of hers also introduce her to him. Then i also ask her how i can meet with this spell caster. SHE SAID EVERYTHING TO ME, THAT THE NAME OF THIS SPELL CASTER IS DR. ODUBU. My next question to her was how can i get this wonderful spell caster, She said she is going to give me the email of the spell caster for me to contact him for my problem, really she gave to me this spell caster email and i contacted him and explained all to him, And after every thing that needed to be done by the spell caster, In the next three days, My lover that hated me so much came to my house begging for forgiveness and i was so glad that i have finally gotten my heart desire..I was so grateful to this spell caster for what he has done for my life.. So i made a promise to him that i will always continue telling the world about his wonderful work towards me and also to other that came to you before and also the people that will also get to you from my story that i narrated online now..I will want to say to the entire world that you should not cry over noting again, That there is a great man that has been helping individuals to restore there Joy and smile !! The direct email to get this man is : { odubuspiritualtempledr@yahoo.com } ,This is what i want to tell you all out there, That is thinking that all hope is lost.Thanks Regards, Miss WISE.

“Spellcasters”
timothy
timcole727@yahoo.com
41.211.207.63
Submitted on 2013/02/22 at 19:10
i want to testify to the sincere and effective power of a spell caster who helped me bring back my ex. she dumped me for a richer man for over a year now and i tried all i could to bring her back but she’s not coming back i consulted different spell caster but they could not help me bring her back because d rich guy also cast spell on her someone introduce me to this powerful, potent, sincere, effective and efficient spell caster whom i can stand to testify any day, any time, anywhere. i explained my situation to him and how much i have suffered from different spell caster taking my money and wasting my time he told me to trust and beleive in him for he is sure of his powers which i did because of my friend who introduce me to him cos i no longer trust spell caster but hole and behold this man helped me bring her in less than a week i told him i want her with me for this valentine in less than a week. this man makes me the happiest man dis val because i have the love of my live with me this val and he promised me its going to be ever after. if you find yourself in my situation all you need is this man drighalo@gmail.com or call him on +2348078912851 i know a trial will bring smile and joy to both your face and hearth

My name is miss rose I am from Mexico, I was I a relationship with john and
we loved and cherished ourselves for 3 good years and every thing was going
on smoothly but August 12, 2011 a day I can call a lovers day we both had
misunderstanding because I answered a call from a guy that is asking me out
for a date but I refused, and he told me that the relationship is over and
that he is fed up with me and I begged him because I love him so much but
he refused me I was so down cast and I felt the world has come to an end
for me but my friend told me about a spell caster that helped her sister
out in getting her relationship back, a good job and favor in any of her
endeavor but at first I was scared but I have to give this man a trial
because I love john very much and I am not willing to loose him to any
woman, so I ordered returning my love spell from this great spell caster
that made me a happy woman again to say it all my ex came back to me with
much love and a caring heart…i am testifying to this great spell caster
oduduspelltemple. if you need his help you can contact him on
ODUDUspelltemple54@gmail.com

63.141.199.80
oduduspelltemple54@gmail.com
Rose UnitedState

Miss loveth
UK
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#1Jul 12, 2012

my life story

I had already tried three different internet spell casters services but all the spell caster I meet were jerks and scams Then my friend told me about DR rivershebalisthome@gmailcom Spells I wasn t
sure anything would come of it but I thought why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell and the
very next week a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance He is caring kind
romantic – everything I always wanted We ve been together for six months now and were talking
about getting married I m a believer If you need help you can contact him for assistance
EMAIL Dr rivershebalisthome@gmail.com jaja12demonsspell@gmail.com website http://jaja12demonsspell.webs.com/
Posted by Miss loveth

_________________

An amazing testimony on a spell caster who brought my wife back to me..
My name is Andy Sowers,i live in Australia,and I’m happily married to a lovely and caring wife,with two kids.A very big problem occurred in my family seven months ago,between me and my wife.so terrible that she took the case to court for a divorce.she said that she never wanted to stay with me again,and that she didn’t love me anymore.So she packed out of my house and made me and my children passed through severe pain. I tried all my possible means to get her back,after much begging,but all to no avail.and she confirmed it that she has made her decision,and she never wanted to see me again.
So on one evening,as i was coming back from work,i met an old friend of mine who asked of my wife.So i explained every thing to her,so she told me that the only way i can get my wife back,is to visit a spell caster,because it has really worked for her too.So i never believed in spell,but i had no other choice,than to follow her advice. Then she gave me the email address of the spell caster whom she visited.okokospellcaster@gmail .com}.
So the next morning,i sent a mail to the address she gave to me,and the spell caster assured me that i will get my wife back the next day.What an amazing statement!! I never believed,so he spoke with me,and told me everything that i need to do. Then the next morning, So surprisingly, my wife who didn’t call me for the past seven {7}months,gave me a call to inform me that she was coming back.So Amazing!! So that was how she came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and she apologized for her mistake,and for the pain she caused me and my children. Then from that day,our relationship was now stronger than how it were before,by the help of a spell caster.
So, i will advice you out there to kindly visit the same website {okokospellcaster@gmail.com},i f you are in any condition like this,or you have any problem related to “bringing your ex back.
So thanks to the okokospellcaster for bringing back my wife,and brought great joy to my family once again.
{ okokospellcaster@gmail.com }
Thanks…

____________________

hello every one there. Am faith,
I found a great spell caster online who helped me to get back my husband who has left me for pass 3 years. we where married for 8years without a child and my friend introduce me to a real spell caster named Dr.okoko which i never believe it exist but after the meeting of this spell caster my problem where solved and now i am with my husband who left me for pass three years my life and my entire family are now happy now i have two kids with the help of this great spell caster. thanks to okokospellcaster and i will advice anyone in need of help to contact him with this email: okokospellcaster@gmail.com

____________________

Mrs.Heather.
I am hear to testify on how a spell caster brought back my ex- husband after 10 years of divorce with two kids. I love him so much, so a friend of mine introduced to me a spell caster this year, who did everything spiritually and brought him back to me, now we are together and we love each other like never before, i never believed that love spell cast is real until now. I am so happy and i don’t know how to thank Dr.okoko for this good work he did for me. Pleas i want to use this opportunity to advise anyone looking for help whatever the case may be you don’t need to search anymore because your problems will be solved as soon as you contact this great man Dr.okoko with his email:okokospellcaster@gmail.c om he is indeed a great man, he’s gods are truly with him.Thanks to Dr.okoko for helping me bring back my husband you can contact him at. okokospellcaster@gmal.com

_______________

Mrs Sarah Kelly
UK
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#10Nov 17, 2012

Judged:111
My Name is Mrs. Sarah Kelly, I was married to my husband for 13 years and we were both bless with three children, living together as one love, until 2009 when things was no longer the way the was [when he lost his job]. But when he later gets a new job 6 months after, he stated sleeping outside our matrimonial home. Only for me to find out that he was having an affair with the lady that gave he the job. since that day, when i called him, he don’t longer pick up my calls and he nothing since to come out good. Yet my husbands just still keep on seeing the lady. Until I met a very good friend of my who was also having a similar problem, who introduced me to a very good love spell caster. But i told her that if it has to do with things that i am not interested, but she said that it has nothing to do with pay first. but the only thing he was ask to do was just to go and buy the items to cast the spell, and that was what she did. And she gave me the spell caster e-mail address and phone number. When i contacted him, i was so surprise when he said that if i have the faith that i will get my husband back in the nest three [2] day, and off which it was really so. but i was so shock that i did not pay any thing to Dr.kefee , but my husband was on his knells begging me and the children for forgiveness. This testimony is just the price i have to pay. This man dr kefee his great and powerful spell caster so contact him,, good and he is the author of my happiness. His e-mail address; kefeejajaspiritualtemple@gmail.com

_____________

Ruth Sarah
UK
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#12Nov 17, 2012

My name is Ruth Sarah i am from UK i want to share my happiness with the general public of what DR okoko of Africa has done for me in the last few weeks i was once in love this guy called john we fall in love with each other until traveled out of my state for two year and we promise ourselves to be together forever, but before return from my journey he where now having another lover when i try to come back to he. He told me i should go away i love him so much that i could not let he go just like that then i told a friend about it and she advice me and recommend this man Dr okoko for me when i visit he at okokospellcaster@gmail.com he only ask me to buy some items for sacrifices to help me get my ex back and he actually did it and it work well and today i am happy with in case any one is out there with same problem or any kind i advice he or she to contact this man today at okokospellcaster@gmail.com and with what he did for me i believe he can also help you thank once again.

Ruth Sarah .

________________

miss joy
Chicago, IL
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#19Dec 10, 2012

miss joy Dr.vabo, and friends, I wanted to give you an update on my situation. On Feb 14, 2006 I requested an binding love spell be cast on my boyfriend. His eyes roamed to any woman that passed us and it made me feel horrible. I am happy to report that a week after I requested the spell he proposed to me. We have been married for a year now, are expecting our first child in Nov. 2009 and he no longer has eyes for any other woman. I was greatly impressed with the fast results and the personal attention I was shown during the casting and beyond.he is real a good spell caster email dr.vabo.odumathehiller@gmail.com Dr.Vabo

_________________

Erick Wilson
Torrance, CA
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#23Jan 4, 2013

My Name is Erick Wilson..I never believed in Love Spells or Magics until I met this special spell caster when i went to Africa to Execute some business..He is really powerful..My wife divorce me with no reason for almost 4 years and i tried all i could to have her back cos i really love her so much but all my effort did not work out.. we met at our early age at the college and we both have feelings for each other and we got married happily for 5 years with no kid and she woke up one morning and she told me she’s going on a divorce..i thought it was a joke and when she came back from work she tender to me a divorce letter and she packed all her loads from my house..i ran mad and i tried all i could to have her back but all did not work out..i was lonely for almost 4 years…So when i told the spell caster what happened he said he will help me and he asked for her full name and her picture..i gave him that..At first i was skeptical but i gave it a try cos h ave tried so many spell casters and there is no solution…so when he finished with the readings,he got back to me that she’s with a man and that man is the reason why she left me…The spell caster said he will help me with a spell that will surely bring her back.but i never believe all this…he told me i will see a positive result within 3 days..3 days later,she called me herself and came to me apologizing and she told me she will come back to me..I cant believe this,it was like a dream cos i never believe this will work out after trying many spell casters and there is no solution..The spell caster is so powerful and after that he helped me with a pregnancy spell and my wife got pregnant a month later..we are now happy been together again and with lovely kid..This spell caster has really changed my life and i will forever thankful to him..he has helped many friends too with similar problem too and they are happy and thankful to him..This man is indeed the most powerful spell caster have ever experienced in life..Am Posting this to the Forum in case there is anyone who has similar problem and still looking for a way out..you can reach him here:  obasispelltemple@gmail.com …. .. CONTACT THIS POWERFUL SPELL CASTER TODAY VIA

_______________

Lilian
Torrance, CA
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#24Jan 4, 2013

I want to say thanks to love spell temple for everything so far. To everyone who doesn’t believe in spell, I was one of those ones at first. I wasn’t quite sure if I wanted to do this since I’ve tried others so-called spells casters and they did not work and was a waste of my time and money. However, when I read through the testimonials of other people at this website and after I talked to Dr obasi who answered all my questions and was very nice about everything, I decided to give it a try. I figured it would be my last try to get my guy back. So my story is that I was at my office when the guy I am in love with told me that he wasn’t in love with me and never will be and that he didn’t want to speak or see me again, especially since he was talking to this other girl. When I talked to Dr obasi, he let me know which spells would be most appropriate for me and I chose the ones that was to get him back to me and stay with me and want to marry me. As soon as he started on the spells, my guy came back into my life! It was a miracle to me and I’m so thankful for that. Things have been going well, and pretty much according to what Dr obasi the spell is done. I’m still waiting for the spells to completely manifest, but with all that has happened so far I’m very happy because given only four months ago in March, if you asked me or my friends if I would have anticipated how things were right now…no one would believe it! Lara. To contact him at obasispelltemple@gmail.com

___________________

Collins Gordy
Toronto, Canada
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#25Jan 4, 2013

I have been dating my lovely girl for three years and six months now, we had some argument which lead to a break up of our relationship, i have begged her several and numerous times for forgiveness but she refuse to listen to me. I also send her flowers and card but she said no its over between us. I called and message her but no respond yet. Then i saw a post from Vicky thanking Doktor Prince Ojomale on how he help her bring back her lover. At first when i saw the posting i was scared that this might be scam then i decided to give it a try in which i contacted Doktor Prince Ojomale on his private email rainbowspiritsolution@gmail.co m or his cell #+2348097359565 and explained everything to him.

In just 2 days, wife came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. You are truly talented and gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man… rainbowspiritsolution@gmail.co m is the answer to your situation and here is his cell #+2348097350565. He can be a great helper to you.
Thank you Doktor Prince Ojomale

Name: Collins Gordy

Country: Toronto, CANADA

________________

Miss loveth
UK
Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#1Jul 12, 2012

my life story

I had already tried three different internet spell casters services but all the spell caster I meet were jerks and scams Then my friend told me about DR rivershebalisthome@gmail com Spells I wasn t
sure anything would come of it but I thought why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell and the
very next week a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance He is caring kind
romantic – everything I always wanted We ve been together for six months now and were talking
about getting married I m a believer If you need help you can contact him for assistance
EMAIL Dr rivershebalisthome@gmailcom
Posted by Miss loveth

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/13/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
