RSS

“Mrs Anna Kennedy”

14 Feb

NIGERIAN SCAM A.K.A 419 SCAM

nigeria-419-scam

From: MRS ANNA KENNEDY <henry.hennes23@online.nl>
Date: 8 February 2013 1:20:16 PM GMT+07:00
Subject: From Mrs Anna Kennedy
Reply-To: bar.barneygabriel@kimo.com

When I heard from the doctor that my condition has become so critical, I had to reach out to a Christian sister, who assisted me in searching for your contact in order to help me utilize this wealth the way I am going to instruct herein, and even the sister that helped me in this regard doesn’t know the purpose for which I intend to use it I have prayed about it and it has been revealed to me that you can make judicious use of the resources for its intended purpose.

My husband earned these funds, Ten Million Eight Hundred Thousands United State Dollars ($10,800,000.00 USD) but he died in a plane crash and left everything behind for me and I will join him soon due to my ill health. Due to my infertility resulting from medical problems I became barren. God has a reason for everything. I would want you to contact my lawyer; he will inform you on what to do. Contact him with the below details:
Barrister Barney Gabriel
Email: <bar.barneygabriel@kimo.com>
Telephone: +447012977277

447012977277 Scammer also uses the name Ricky Howard

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 02/14/2013 in Charity/Donation Scam

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to ““Mrs Anna Kennedy”

  1. Elizabeth

    07/30/2013 at 11:18

    7/30/2013: From name: “Mrs. Teressa Moore” Lawyer’s name: “Barrister Michael Furness”

     

Leave a Reply

 
