RSS

“Offori Atta”

19 Feb

BUSINESS PROPOSAL SCAM – NIGERIAN SCAMMER

Attention: Sir,

Tel: +233203295805

My name is Dr. Offori Atta; I am the Regional manager of ADB Bank of Ghana
Takoradi branch in the western Region of Ghana . I am married with two lovely
kids. I am a man of peace and I don’t want problems, I only hope you can assist
me. I have packaged a financial transaction that will benefit you and I, as the
Regional manager of ADB Bank it is my duty to send in a financial report to my
head office in the Capital city Accra at the end of each Business Year.

On the course of the last year 2010 Business Report, I discovered that my branch
in which I am the manager made One Million Five Hundred And Twenty Thousand
United State Dollars (USD 1,520,000.00) which my head office are not aware of
and will never be aware of. I have placed this fund on what we call escrow call
account with no beneficiary.

As an officer of this Bank I cannot be directly connected to this money, so my
aim of contacting you to assist me receive this money in your Bank account and
get 30% of the total fund as commission though is negotiable.

There are practically no risk involved, it will be a Bank to Bank Transfer, all
I need from you is to stand claim as the Original depositor of this funds who
made the deposit with my branch so that my head office can order the transfer to
your designated Bank account. If you accept to work with me I will appreciate it
very much.

My private phone number and my email is the above. Call me if you think we can
work together so that we can go over the details, Thank you in advance and may
God bless.

Yours Truly,

Dr Offori Atta

DR. OFFORI ATTA offori_atta44@yahoo.com
Return-Path: <offori_atta44@yahoo.com>
Received: from webserver (unknown [50.54.7.90])
by mtain-mg05.r1000.mx.aol.com (Internet Inbound) with SMTP id 0E56738000087
for <Scammer419@aol.com>; Sat, 16 Feb 2013 14:35:49 -0500 (EST)
From: DR. OFFORI ATTA <offori_atta44@yahoo.com>
Subject: DR. OFFORI ATTA
Date: Sat, 16 Feb 2013 14:35:36 -0500
Reply-To: mr.offori@yahoo.com
x-aol-global-disposition: S
X-AOL-REROUTE: YES
x-aol-sid: 3039ac1d60cd511fdf95258a
X-AOL-IP: 50.54.7.90

+233-203295805

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
