RSS

“George Owusu”

04 Mar

WARNING – NIGERIAN SCAM – BUSINESS TRANSACTION SCAM

nigeria-419-scam

First Email; 

Dear Friend,

My name is George Owusu I am the regional manager of Standard Chartered bank of Ghana Tarkwa branch in the western region of Ghana. I got your information when i was searching for an oversea partner among other names. I write you this proposal in good faith; I am 53 years old married with three lovely kids. I am a devoted Christian and a man of peace.

I have packaged a financial transaction that will benefit you and I, as the regional manager of the Standard Chartered bank it is my duty to send in a financial report to my head office in the capital city Accra at the end of each business year. On the course of the last year 2012 business report, I discovered that my branch in which I am the manager made seven million five hundred united state dollars (7.500m)usd which my head office are not aware of and will never be aware of. I have placed this funds on what we call escrow call account with no beneficiary.

As an officer of this bank I cannot be directly connected to this money, so my aim of contacting you is to assist me receive this money in your bank account and get 40% of the total funds as commission.

There are practically no risks involved, it will be a bank-to-bank transfer, and all I need from you is to stand claim as the original
depositor of these funds who made the deposit with my branch so that my head office can order he transfer to your designated bank account.

If you accept to work with me I will appreciate it very much. Call me with my private numbers above or email me with the above email address so that we can go over the details and i will give you my full information’s.Remember there is no risk involved i promise.

Thank you in advance and May God bless you and your family.Reply to my private email address gowusu1960@yahoo.com

Yours truly
Mr.George Owusu.

X-YahooFilteredBulk: 209.85.214.194
Received-SPF: pass (domain of gmail.com designates 209.85.214.194 as permitted sender)
X-Originating-IP: [209.85.214.194]
Authentication-Results: mta1257.mail.bf1.yahoo.com from=gmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=gmail.com; dkim=pass (ok)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO mail-ob0-f194.google.com) (209.85.214.194) by mta1257.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 23 Feb 2013 01:10:11 -0800
Received: by mail-ob0-f194.google.com with SMTP id ta14so216729obb.5
X-Received: by 10.60.172.18 with SMTP id ay18mr1898675oec.126.1361609687608; Sat, 23 Feb 2013 00:54:47 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.76.109.18 with HTTP; Sat, 23 Feb 2013 00:54:47 -0800 (PST)
Subject: FROM;MR.GEORGE OWUSU REPLY
From: George Owusu <gowusu100@gmail.com>

Response Email;

Thank You For Your Message.
From: “George Owusu” <gowusu100@gmail.com>

Message contains attachments1 File (672KB)
OWUSU PASSPORT..jpg
My Friend Nicolas (I used the name ‘Nicole’, not ‘Nicolas’)

Greetings to you and your family.

In-fact to tell you the truth,i am so delighted about your message to me may the good Lord in his infinite mercy enlarge your coast for good this season Amen. If you can go through my message again you will understand my plight and why i contacted you,i explained myself and i left with you my private number for oral conversation +233 548 271 006. The attached file is my international passport for you to know whom you are dealing with.

Remember i am only doing this business with you in confidants hoping that nobody will betray each other at the end of this transaction,let me reassure you that there is no risk practically involved in this,all i want you to do is to stand claim as the original depositor of the funds as a staff of this bank i don’t have direct access over the funds that is why i contacted to assist me.

Like i told you in my first message,this funds is generated in my branch after the annual account of my branch(2012),as the manager of the branch i placed it in what we call( ESCROW)call account, in brief escrow call account is an account without a beneficiary. All i want from you is to apply to my head office demanding them to close your account and transfer your funds into your designated bank in your country or your business area as the case maybe it is a bank to bank transfer.If you agree to work with me i will send to you an application from my bank demanding my head office to transfer your funds before you send it to my head office you will send to me first a copy of the (FILLED)application to enable me store your information in our data base here in my branch where this fund is generated as the original beneficiary before you send it to my head office remember don’t mention my name to my head office for them not to raise an eyebrows on the fund.

I have the deposit slip the bank will request of you, i told you the source of the fund and everything about this business should be confidential. Just call me for more details i will appreciate your call.when i hear from you i will send to you a text of application for us to proceed, here in Ghana it will only take three working days(72hrs) to transfer the funds depending on our seriousness.

After our success i would like you to introduce me into a lucrative business in your country as i cannot come back here with such amount because the authority here will question me on the source of the money,i promise to offer you 40% of the total fund. Please,don’t mention my name to my head office or to anybody for the sake of my life,job and for them not to raise eyebrows on the fund,there is no risk practically involved i promised, i have paid for the transfer charges before contacting you,just stand claim and apply to my head office,i will provide the deposit slip my bank will demand of.

I wish you the best as we are about to start a life relationship,Please furnish me with all these information`s for us to proceed immediately:

Your name in full……
Address…..
Occupation…..
Age….
Phone No….
Country and state…..
with a copy of your identify card and working id card….Scanned

Await your urgent response.

God bless and best regards to your family.

Best regards,
Mr. Owusu George

Return-Path: gowusu100@gmail.com
Received-SPF: pass (domain of gmail.com designates 209.85.219.42 as permitted sender)
X-Originating-IP: [209.85.219.42]
Authentication-Results: mta1234.mail.sk1.yahoo.com from=gmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=gmail.com; dkim=pass (ok)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO mail-oa0-f42.google.com) (209.85.219.42) by mta1234.mail.sk1.yahoo.com
Received: by mail-oa0-f42.google.com with SMTP id i18so5483359oag.15
X-Received: by 10.60.11.8 with SMTP id m8mr8367088oeb.22.1362136725157;
Received: by 10.76.109.18 with HTTP; Fri, 1 Mar 2013 03:18:44 -0800 (PST)
Subject: Thank You For Your Message.
From: George Owusu <gowusu100@gmail.com> +233548271006

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
