RSS

“Big Big British National Lotto”

07 Mar

scamWARNING – LOTTERY SCAM – ADVANCE FEE FRAUD

 

 

 

CONGRATULATION DEAR WINNER VIEW THE ATTACHMENT FOR PAYMENT DETAILS

Message contains attachments1 File (890KB)
CONGRATULATION DEAR WINNER VIEW THE ATTACHMENT FOR PAYMENT DETAILS.rtf

Return-Path: jefferyalford100@gmail.com
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 66.94.237.112
Received-SPF: neutral (66.94.237.112 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of gmail.com)
X-Originating-IP: [66.94.237.112]
Authentication-Results: mta1368.mail.gq1.yahoo.com
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO omp1017.access.mail.mud.yahoo.com) (66.94.237.112) by mta1368.mail.gq1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:05:05 -0800
Received: (qmail 54215 invoked by uid 1000); 27 Feb 2013 13:05:01 -0000
Received: (qmail 24333 invoked by uid 60001); 27 Feb 2013 13:04:58 -0000
Received: from [204.93.60.11] by web5715.biz.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:04:58 PST
X-Mailer: YahooMailRC/718 YahooMailWebService/0.8.135.514
Message-ID: <1361970298.21623.YahooMailRC@web5715.biz.mail.ne1.yahoo.com>
From: Big Big British National Lotto <jefferyalford100@gmail.com>
Reply-To: Big Big British National Lotto <jefferyalford200@gmail.com>
Subject: CONGRATULATION DEAR WINNER VIEW THE ATTACHMENT FOR PAYMENT DETAILS
Big Big British National Lotto jefferyalford200@gmail.com Jeffery Alford

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/07/2013 in Lottery Scam

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: