RSS

“Dr Obosi Madu”

08 Mar

COMMENT SPAMMER – PHONY SPELLCASTER

broken_heart_online_dating_scams

 

Spell Casters are popular in poor / third world countries. It’s a type of voodoo that claims to get your EX back in love with you, etc. Many people in the western countries don’t believe in that type of nonsense but you never no, some might just be desperate and try everything. Below is a bunch of spam sent by the same spammer using different names and stories, but the same IP and email address.

Justina
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:10
I am Justina from Australia.I want to thank God almighty and Dr.Obosi Madu for bringing so much joy to my life.Since i was divorced i have been on the internet dating site looking for a soul mate.I met one jonny who pretended he loved me so much little do i know that he was a scammer,he keeps on asking me to send him money all the time and in total i sent him $7500 till finally he opened up and told me he was a scammer.I was very heart broken because i have loved him so much..I couldn’t just allow my money go like that so i came to the internet to search for a spell caster to help me get back my money and i came accross Dr.Obosi Madu’s post and i saw alot of comment on the post of people thanking him for all he has done for them…with faith i decided to give him a try and i emailed him directly on dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com.i explained all my problems to him and begged him to help me bring my money back…he said i shouldn’t bother anymore that he is gonna help me get back my money…few days after we talked,i was so surprised to get a email from the scammer who scammed me $7500 telling me to send my account so that he could transfer my money back to me,i sent him the account and he immediately sent me back my money…Omg i am so happy i got back all those money,i was beginning to go bankrupt but all thanks to God almighty for sending Dr.Obosi Madu to help me….you could contact dr.obosi madu on dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com and his mobile number is +2348167408137.

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
Select comment Christiana Damian
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:09
I am Christiana Damian from California USA. I want to thank dr.obosi madu for all he has done for me..few years ago i have been having series of problems in my marriage.My husband just suddenly turned to a beast and he beats me up on a regular basis.any time he beats me up i am always very surprised because he wasn’t the one i used to know.i started noticing that things were going wrong in my marriage till finally my husband left me and the kids.i was so depressed that i have lost my marriage and my husband till i went to the internet to search for a good spell caster to help me bring back my husband.i saw so many comments about this particular Dr.Obosi Madu and how he has helped so many people.without fear or doubt i emailed him instantly on his personal email dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com.and i explained everything to him,he asked me not to worry any more and promised to bring back my husband in safe hands to me…he prepared some things for me and sent it straight to me,i used it just the way i was directed and i tell you two days after,my husband came back home to me and the kids and he apologised for all he made us pass through…right now i feel like i am the most happiest woman on earth now because i have got my husband back…email Dr.Obosi Madu on his personal email today dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com ..he could really be the solution to all your marital and relationship problems.his mobile number is +2348167408137

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
sarah malik
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:08
I am Sarah Malik from Toronto Canada.I want to thank Dr.Obosi Madu for what he did for me for

bringing back my lover James back to me.James and I have been in a relationship for over 3 years

now and he have even engaged me to get married to me soon.Suddenly he started changing,he no

longer call me and he stopped visiting me for a very long time.I was feeling heart broken and i

needed to know what was wrong with James because i don’t wanna loose him.I told a friend of

mine about James and she told me about Dr.Obosi Madu,that he is a strong and reliable man that

he has done so many good works for people.At first i didn’t wanna believe her because i don’t

believe most people in the internet.But i finally emailed Dr. Obosi Madu on

dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo .com and he immediately answered me and told me that all

my problems will be solved.He prepared something for me and sent it straight to me,he also gave

me directives on how i was gonna use the things he prepared for me fews days after i strated using

the things he sent for me,i was so surprised that James came back to me and apologised to

me.Right now as i send this post,i will be getting married by june 2013 and i am so happy.I want to

say a big thank you to Dr.Obosi Madu for all he did for me.I really appreciate…..You could contact

him on dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo .com or you can also call him +2348167408137.

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
Comment by admin marked as spam. Undo
Select comment admin
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:08
Divorce Spells

Divorce Spells should be used in extreme cases for example if your husband has disturbed you a lot and you are tired of his tortures, you need a divorce but he is not giving you and thus your life had become miserable in such cased you may go for these powerful Spells…In the same way,it can also be used to prevent a divorce, if there are people who are not happy with your happy family life and are trying different ways to separate you and your husband and are insisting on a divorce then these divorce spells should be used to protect you from all such of evil people so that you may have a very happy and secured married life. contact me today….dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com +2348167408137.

admin
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:07
Lost Love Spells

Lost Love Spell or Spells are used or performed, if you have lost your love and all the efforts that you have tried have failed and there is no way that you can get your love back. Lost love spell will bring your love back to you unconditionally. Also if your love is with some one else then by the power of this spell your love will break his or her relationship and will be with you. dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com +2348167408137.

admin
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:06
Spiritual Ability

Each of us has spiritual abilities to one degree or another, but are unable to summon these powers at will. I can have a profound effect upon your life. All you have to do is ask. I can bless an amulet for you or cast a spell for you. And am so certain you will be pleased with the results, I absolutely, unconditionally guarantee everything is possible with my super natural powers . I have clients in over 120 countries around the world, and as testimony to their satisfaction, they come back to me time after time. Perhaps it’s your time to let the spirits of the metaphysical world help you enjoy the rich life filled with love, happiness, and wealth.contact Doctor Obosi Madu today….dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com +2348167408137.

admin
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:06
Personal and Business or Project Energetic Spiritual Protection

A lot of people experience attack that seems to come out of nowhere – this is personal psychic attack. Also Businesses and Projects may be interfered with from non-physical levels, nothing seems to go right, and progress is blocked or sabotaged – this is psychic attack on your work. This service provides a thorough scan of all types of attack or interference throughout time, and, clears those sources of attack or interference. Also a method of protection is given for maintenance. Regularly scheduled protection can also be set up.contact the great solution master today… dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com 2348167408137

Comment by julianna
kwaraku Sandora
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:05
Dr.Obosi Madu cast a Lover Spell for me back in February. And I’d like to thank you for it. My ex and I have been back together for a month now. And it’s been even better than before. I think this time it’s forever. We’ve been talking of moving in together, and maybe getting married in the future. Things between us are great. I thank you Doctor Obosi Madu for helping to bring him back to me. After our time apart, we’ve learnt to appreciate each other more, and not take anything for granted. Thank you. Doctor Obosi Madu after trying and falling through other spell casters and witch doctors i had lost hope , but i thank God for giving me the ability to find you to solve my problems i now can’t imagine that my business is doing better than i thought and i will always live to praise you.he could also be of help to you and your problems..contact him on dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com 234-8167408137 kwaraku Sandora South Africa.
Elizabeth Achums
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:04
“I had my doubts about magic spells and I never think I would have dared to just hire any spell caster randomly. That’s why I consulted Doctor Obosi Madu first. I mean, it is my life we are talking about! I can’t just let any goof mess with my future. Long story short: Doctor Obosi Madu did his analysis and then told me what specific spell caster that would work BEST for me. For ME and my specific case. Well, he was correct and now, 4 weeks after I had the spell cast, my EX broke up with his girlfriend and came running. He BEGGED to come back to me! That’s exactly as I wanted it to be you could also contact Doctor Obosi Madu on dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com +2348167408137 Elizabeth Achums California.

“Spellcasters”
Sandra Aanchez
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:03
I want to thank God & dr.obosi madu for all that he has been doing for me all these years. I’m thankful for all the time, money & effort you & the Spirits have put into my case. I will always be grateful. Sincerely, Sandra Aanchez…Brazil…dr.obosi madu could also be of help to you,you can contact him on his personal email address at dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com his mobile number is 2348167408137

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/08/2013 in Romance Scam

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
