RSS

“Barbara Wilkinson” aka “Barrister William Ford”

10 Mar

WARNING – INHERITANCE SCAM / CHARITY PROPOSAL

logo wordpress_lftY
Subject Line: RE:INHERITANCE – REPLY ASAP!

My Dear,
Thanks for your time and mail believing you can assist a sick old woman in my condition to redeem this inheritance sum of $15,700,00.00 that was legally approved to me by my late husband before my health condition became very critical resulting to my being rushed to Israel for surgeries from where I am contacting you.
However, I might be unable to speak with you on telephone as the doctors will not permit me to do so because according to them, my bronchial walls cannot support vocal stress and I have to undergo two surgeries. It is also very stressful putting these words together.
I know this mail would come to you as a surprise, but I implore you to take the time to go through this one carefully as the decision you’ll make will go a long way to facilitate my peaceful repose and the manifestation of my last wish.
My present state of health does not permit me to take any direct action here and i do not wish to have the sweat of my late husband end up in the hands of undeserving government officials.
That is why I need a very honest and God fearing Christian who I can make the executor of my WILL and have this unclaimed funds released to so it could be used for charity works.
MY GREATEST WISH AS CONTAINED IN MY RECENTLY UPDATED WILL/TESTAMENT IS TO SECURE AND USE THE FUND FOR CHARITY WORKS. I choose you from the several email contacts presented to me by the nursing staff attending to me since I wanted God to direct me to randomly get the executor and after honest prayers to the LORD to bring me a helper and I decided to contact you.
Please if you are willing to cooperate with me as my legally appointed executor of my last Will and Testament and ensure my inheritance is put to good use benefiting the less privileged and victims of natural disasters around the globe, I will advise you to contact my attorney Barr. William Ford, with the information below so that he can furnish you with the details and processes of the court on how to get this fund released by the bank to you as my next of kin.
Once again, I want to reiterate and confide in you that this funds must be used for the less privileged and charity works as I emphatically stated in my WILL, so do not let me and the children of God down so as to enable me rest peacefully in the bosom of the Lord.
My attorney’s contact information is as follows
BARRISTER WILLIAM FORD (CEO) FORD LAW LLP, UK.
CONTACT PERSON: BARR. WILLIAM FORD
EMAIL: williamford.solicitors@gmail.com
Please contact him today if possible so that I can be a witness to this exercise since my health is gradually failing but if eventually I did not respond to you after this mail, then have it in mind that I have undergone the surgery so be advised to continue with the good work until I am a bit ok and can write or dictate a mail.
Make sure you furnish my attorney with full contact details of your person and phone number when you establish contact with him, I will direct him once he confirms your contact to carry out the legal requirements to transfer the ownership of the fund to you as my next of kin and beneficiary of my estate.
Always remember me in your prayers and may the good Lord continue to bless you.
Yours faithfully
Barbara Wilkinson

Return-Path: <barbara.wilkinson@live.com>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 122.117.2.88
Received-SPF: softfail (transitioning domain of live.com does not designate 122.117.2.88 as permitted sender)
X-Originating-IP: [122.117.2.88]
Authentication-Results: mta1058.mail.gq1.yahoo.com from=live.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=live.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO paichi-cnc.com.tw) (122.117.2.88) by mta1058.mail.gq1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 09 Mar 2013 14:46:04 -0800
Received: from User (bzq-218-150-196.cablep.bezeqint.net [81.218.150.196]) (Authenticated sender: admin) by paichi-cnc.com.tw (Postfix) with ESMTPA id F092D3149; Wed, 6 Mar 2013 05:37:33 +0800 (CST)
Reply-To: <barbara.wilkinson@live.com>
From: “Barbara Wilkinson”<barbara.wilkinson@live.com>
Subject: RE:INHERITANCE – REPLY ASAP!
Barbara Wilkinson barbara.wilkinson@live.com Barrister William Ford williamford.solicitors@gmail.com Ford Law LLP

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
