RSS

“Mrs. Rosine Lavila”

15 Mar

WARNING – 419 SCAM / FRAUD

money-trap

Subject Line: BONJOUR BIEN AIME EN CHRIST

Bien aimé en Christ bonjour,
De nos jours, les prières valent du temps ,je me norme madame
Rosine LAVILA je souhaite vous léguer un fonds dont je vais vous en
Parler dans mon message qui va suivre bientôt si vous me répondez je
N’aimerais pas aller plus profonds dans mes paroles j’aimerai vous connaitre un peut plus avant que je ne vous donne plus de précision veillez
Vous présentez je veux vous connaitre profondément car je suis entrain de subir une condition de vie très difficiles parce que je souffre actuellement du cancer de cerveau depuis des années actuellement je suis dans un hôpital ici a Londres en Angleterre je vais essayer de rentrer plus dans les détails des que vous aurez à me répondre merci beaucoup pour la compréhension
Voici mon adresse émail personnelle :raykalende@rocketmail.com
Numéro de mon docteur:00447035963747
Cela va se servir pour qu’on s’écrire de temps en temps
QUE DIEU VOUS BÉNISSE
Mme.Rosine Lavila

Return-Path: <ludotecamagicabula@alice.it>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 82.57.200.119
Received-SPF: none (domain of alice.it does not designate permitted sender hosts)
X-Originating-IP: [82.57.200.119]
Authentication-Results: mta1334.mail.mud.yahoo.com
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO smtp303.alice.it) (82.57.200.119) by mta1334.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP
Received: from feu2-alice (82.57.204.57) by smtp303.alice.it (8.6.058.01) id 5091465605A8D7EE;
Received: from (41.85.176.28) by alicemail.rossoalice.alice.it; Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:19:44 +0100
Message-ID: <13d690e671b.ludotecamagicabula@alice.it>
From: ROSINE LAVILA <ludotecamagicabula@alice.it>
Reply-To: raykalende@rocketmail.com
Subject: BONJOUR BIEN AIME EN CHRIST

ROSINE LAVILA ludotecamagicabula@alice.it
00 +447035963747

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 03/15/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to ““Mrs. Rosine Lavila”

  1. BENN WILLIAMS

    07/24/2013 at 07:25

    We are Christian/Legal Organization formed to help people in needs of helps,
    such as financial help.So if you are going through financial difficulty or
    you are in any financial mess,and you need funds to start up your own business,
    or you need loan to settle your debt or pay off your bills,start a nice business,
    or you are finding it hard to obtain capital loan from local banks,contact us today via email address : mrbennwilliams101@live.com So do not let these opportunity pass you by.
    Please these is for serious minded and God fearing People.

    APPLICATION FORM:
    Name:_________
    Address:_________
    Country:_________
    Occupation:_________
    Loan Request__________
    Purpose of loan__________
    Loan Duration__________
    Monthly Income:_________
    Phone Number:_________
    Kindly get back to us through our email
    Email: mrbennwilliams101@live.com
    THANKS
    Mr.FINANCE AGENCY
    CONSULTANT: BENN WILLIAMS

     
    • DiscoveredTruth

      08/08/2013 at 17:10

      Ben Williams (comment above) is a scammer

       

Leave a Reply

 
