RSS

Nigerian Spell Caster Scammers

15 Mar

Phony Spell Caster scams from Nigerian Scammers that continue to spam my comment boards. Whats strange is, they only spam certain posts. Some of the same scammers have emailed me (by mere coicidence) with other types of scams.

Paul muller
priestgbengamagictemple.webs.com
alenazak@london.com
69.163.34.179
Submitted on 2013/03/21 at 02:23
My Name is paul.I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the forum cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she means so much to me..The girl i want to get marry to left me 4 weeks to our wedding for another man..,When i called her she never picked my calls,She deleted me on her facebook and she changed her facebook status from engage to Single…when i went to her place of work she told her boss she never want to see me..I lost my job as a result of this cos i cant get myself anymore,my life was upside down and everything did not go smooth with my life…I tried all i could do to have her back to all did not work out until i met a Man when i Travel to Africa to execute some business have been developing some years back..I told him my problem and all have passed through in getting her back and how i lost my job…he told me he gonna help me…i don’t believe that in the first place.but he swore he will help me out and he told me the reason why my girlfriend left me and also told me some hidden secrets.i was amazed when i heard that from him..he said he will cast a spell for me and i will see the results in the next couple of days..then i travel back to Germany the following day and i called him when i got home and he said he’s busy casting those spells and he has bought all the materials needed for the spells,he said am gonna see positive results in the next 2 days that is Thursday.My girlfriend called me at exactly 12:35pm on Thursday and apologies for all she had done ..she said,she never knew what she’s doing and her sudden behavior was not intentional and she promised not to do that again.it was like am dreaming when i heard that from her and when we ended the call,i called the man and told him my my girl friend called and he said i haven’t seen anything yet… he said i will also get my job back in 3 days time..and when its Sunday,they called me at my place of work that i should resume work on Monday and they gonna compensate me for the time limit i have spent at home without working..My life is back into shape,i have my girlfriend back and we are happily married now with a baby boy and i have my job back too.This man is really powerful..if we have up to 20 people like him in the world,the world would have been a better place..he has also helped many of my friends to solve many problems and they are all happy now..Am posting this to the forum for anybody that is interested in meeting the man for help.you can mail him to
priest_gbenga.magic_temple@priest.com, I cant give out his number cos he told me he don’t want to be disturbed by many people across the world..he said his email is okay and he also have a web site if you want to visit him there’ he will replied to any emails asap..hope he helped u out too..good luck. his web site is http://www.priestgbengamagictemple.webs.com

PAUL MULLER

WILSON
martete18@hotmail.com
79.141.162.19
Submitted on 2013/03/24 at 10:43
Hello, I just want to give a little information about this powerful man called Dr.Zabaza, He is able to bring back ex lover within 48hours and you can simply contact him on +2348182620374 or email him on zabazalogan@yahoo.com

maryann
maryann@yahoo.com
41.206.15.55
Submitted on 2013/03/23 at 12:23
Hello everyone my mouth is full of testimony I was help by Dr asika. I have been married for four 4years and on the fifth year of my marriage, another woman had a spell to take my lover away from me and my husband left me and the kids and we have be suffering until I meet a post where this man Dr asika who have helped someone and I decided to give him a try to help me bring my Husband home and believe me I just send my picture to him and that of my husband and after 48hours as he have told me, my husband drove home by his self apologizing that I should forgive him, now my husband has show me love more than ever I am happy knowing Dr asika. So if you know you have these kinds of problem contact my papa through his private email: asikaspelltemple@yahoo.com And your heart desire will be granted.

mary snoop
odudumoyoyo@gmail.com
41.220.69.77
Submitted on 2013/03/14 at 04:03
THE GREAT DR ODUDUMOYOYO WHO BROUGHT MY HUSBAND BACK TO ME .
My name is mary snoop I live in USA, . My husband and I have been living a very happy and lovely life. So as time went on, I began to notice this strange attitude that he was possessing. He was now having another girl friend called jane, to the extent that he was no longer picking up my calls, and he was not even sleeping in my house anymore because of this new girl friend. I became confused and didn’t know what to do . So i became worried and stranded, , because I have never experienced a thing like this before in my life.
So I decided to visit a spell caster online, to see if he can help me out. So immediately I went to the internet, where I saw an amazing testimony of a spell caster who brought someone’s ex lover back,odudumoyoyo@gmail.com so I email him immediately and I explained to him all my problems and immediately he reply to me that it will be very easy for him to solve, i have been helping people a situation like the one i have. And he also gave me some proof to be really sure of his work, and he assured me that my husband will come back to me immediately he is through with the spell casting. And also he told me to put all my trust in him, and I really believe him.
So it was 9:00 am on the next morning, when I was about going to work, when i received my husband’s call, and he told me that he was coming back home , and he apologized to me, and told me that he is very sorry for the pain that he has cost me. And after some minutes later, he really came back home, and that was how we continued our marriage with lots of love and happiness again, and our love was now stronger than how it were before.
And he also told me that once my heart desire has been granted unto me that i should go and testify of his work right here on the internet. Right now I am the happiest woman on earth today as I am writing this testimony, and I want to really thank ” Dr odudumoyoyo” for bringing back my husband, and for bringing joy and love to my life.
my advice for you out there who your husband or your wife is acting strange or behaving the same way like this, or you have any problem with your relationship or anything related to do with spell casting, is for you to go and visit this odudumoyoyo@gmail.com and i assure you that he will be of help to you, and I am 90% sure that he will solve it out.
Thank Dr odudumoyoyo

Select comment Lucky Desmond
ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com
41.203.67.132
Submitted on 2013/03/10 at 13:34
Hello,Am Lucky desmond,I Just want to thank dr ikuku for the great thing he has been doing for people in our country and things he has done of me,After elise left me for 3years,i hated my self and almost commited sucide because i truly loved elise with all my heart what even pained me the most was that she was dating my close friend,Due to this i even lost my job,Because i was always drinking and crying because i truly loved elise with all my heart,So then i was listenly to fm radio until i had someone talking about dr ikuku,How generous and trustworthy he his,How dr ikuku helped her in bringing back her ex within 24hours,i was like i need to get in touch with this man,i got a pen and biro,And wrote dr ikuku number and email,So decided to give him a call and told him how people talk about him online,I believed this man was real due to the way he spoke to me on the fone,Then he told me not to worry and he said he know i have lost my job i was shocked and i told him yes,He said everything would be sorted out within 48hours,So i was very happy when i had that good news,Truly within 48hours i got a call from elise saying she is sorry for what she has done to me elise packed her belongings back home and came to me in tears to forgive her which i did,As i was giving elise a sweet cuddle i got a call from the company i worked telling to resume work by monday,i was so happy please friend dr ikuku he truly a trusted man and a man to believe in,Please dont fall in the hands of other fake spell caster because dr ikuku has made a good name here in the usa,Please contact him on his private mail ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com or cell Number +2348034458597

Name: Lucky Desmond

Country:United state of America

Select comment Lucky Desmond
ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com
204.14.79.128
Submitted on 2013/03/10 at 08:20
Hello,Am Lucky desmond,I Just want to thank dr ikuku for the great thing he has been doing for people in our country and things he has done of me,After elise left me for 3years,i hated my self and almost commited sucide because i truly loved elise with all my heart what even pained me the most was that she was dating my close friend,Due to this i even lost my job,Because i was always drinking and crying because i truly loved elise with all my heart,So then i was listenly to fm radio until i had someone talking about dr ikuku,How generous and trustworthy he his,How dr ikuku helped her in bringing back her ex within 24hours,i was like i need to get in touch with this man,i got a pen and biro,And wrote dr ikuku number and email,So decided to give him a call and told him how people talk about him online,I believed this man was real due to the way he spoke to me on the fone,Then he told me not to worry and he said he know i have lost my job i was shocked and i told him yes,He said everything would be sorted out within 48hours,So i was very happy when i had that good news,Truly within 48hours i got a call from elise saying she is sorry for what she has done to me elise packed her belongings back home and came to me in tears to forgive her which i did,As i was giving elise a sweet cuddle i got a call from the company i worked telling to resume work by monday,i was so happy please friend dr ikuku he truly a trusted man and a man to believe in,Please dont fall in the hands of other fake spell caster because dr ikuku has made a good name here in the usa,Please contact him on his private mail ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com or cell Number +234 8034458597

Name:Lucky Desmond

Country:United state of America


Select comment john
honest2244@hotmail.com
41.220.69.68
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 19:22
Great thanks to Dr Egbon Golden who help me bring back my ex girlfriend
My name is john, am from London i was in love with a girl called recheal will both
love each other very much, to cult the story short something happen she left me for
another man, i love her so much that i always want to be with her she left me just
because i don’t have enough money i beg her to come back but she refuse i tried all
my possible best to get her but the more i try is the more i lose her, so i have know
choice than to contact a spell caster this was really bad almost all the spell casters
scam me and collected my money this was very serious so i contacted one again and
i said to my self how long will i continue to be losing money that i don’t even have,
but when i contacted this email address called icandoshrinetemple i told him everything
about my girlfriend and how i lost my money he fill pity he was ready to help me he told
me that my girlfriend we come back to me and she we be my forever so i did not trust him
when he was telling me, all i thought was that he want to also scam me and collect
my money but i just give him a try and it was my last bus stop, i do all the necessary
thing he told me to do after then i ask when is she coming back he said i should just
relays and wait so i do but i was very panicky in 7days time she called me on phone
and was begging me to let her come back i accepted her immediately because i love
her so much, what would i have done if not for this man, he have prove that not all the
spell caster are scam he is a real man, so that is how i got my ex girlfriend back.
Am telling you all out their if there is anybody who can help you is no other person than
Dr Egbon Golden his email address is (icandoshrinetemple@gmail.com) he have help
so many people i have benefit from it myself and this is the time you will also benefit
from him know matter what the problem is and if you are contacting him, tell him your
problems and he we be ready to help you.
Thank you so much DR.

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
Select comment Emilia
ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com
172.190.9.224
Submitted on 2013/03/08 at 17:35
What a wonderful and a straight forward spell caster that has brought back joy and happiness into my life after i saw a post on how he helped a lady called priya,i decided to contact him for help when i told this Godsent man dr ikuku on how my lover left me for 2years without calling nor texting me,When i shared this my sad experience with dr ikuku he said everything would be okay within 36hours i was like am i sure what this man is saying is real,So i decided to give a try and what even surprised me the most at first i was also thinking he was a scam i taught he was like other spell caster who come online to add pain to peoples pain not knowing there feelings but to make money,But this great man dr ikuku is never like that his own is for good and make people to be happy with the one they love,Am just so happy,Even before the 36hours i just got a call from a man who has left me for 2years saying he his sorry and that he wants me back to his life i was so happy,He invited me for a dinner which i meant him there and we both talked and he said he wants to prove that he would never leave me for any other lady he engaged me and also made me had access to all his account am so happy all thanks goes to this great man dr ikuku a man who has brought back joy to my life,Please friends that needs help i would advice and swear that dr ikuku is the right man and not those fake ones who are online to make money and not to help here is dr ikuku’s private mail ikukutempleofsolution@gmail.com Cell Number +2348034458597
Name:Emilia

Country:Usa

dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9
Flagged as spam by discoveredtruthSubmitted on 2013/03/08 at 03:08
Attraction Spell

Dramatically improve your “curb” appeal. This spell brings your inner beauty to the surface, allowing others to see your sex appeal, your intriguing personality, your beautiful qualities. Not only will you feel better about yourself, but when stares and compliments come your way, your self-confidence will soar, and you will feel on top of the world. And well you should be because you are a very special person….visit the great doctor today sent by God…dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com +2348167408137..

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
Select comment julianna
dr.obosimadusolutionmaster@yahoo.com
172.129.196.9

We tried many spell casters to help us sell our farm at a high price but for almost 7 months all the buyers were not meeting our price, then my husband came across Doctor Obosi Madu’s post and we gave it a try and ordered a spell to attract customers to buy our farm, within 12 hours after he cast the spell on our behalf an investor from AUSTRALIA who lives in Cape town now contacted us and He paid twice the price we wanted for our farm, from that day Dr.Obosi Madu is part of our lives and presence is always in our lives.Why don’t you contact Dr.Obosi Madu today,he could be of help to you…..dr.obosimadusoltionmaster@yahoo.com +234 8167408137 julianna..South Africa Cape Town.

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
Select comment BESTY
facebook.com/vannesa.jude.3 x
okadibo@gmail.com
41.220.69.67
Submitted on 2013/03/07 at 23:35
Life can be very displeasing especially when we loose the ones we love and cherish so much. in this kind of situation where one loses his/her soul mate there are several dangers engage in it. one may no longer be able to do the things he was doing before then success will be very scarce and happiness will be rare. that person was created to be with you for without him things may fall apart.
That was my experience late last year. but thank god today i am happy with him again. all thanks to DR AKPAKPA, i was nearly loosing hope until i saw an article on how DR AKPAKPA could cast a love spell to make lovers come back. There is no harm in trying, i said to my self. i contacted him via email: afiamensolutionshrine@yahoo.com. words will not be enough to appreciate what he has done for me. i have promised to share the good news as long as i live.

BESTY ADAMS

“Spellcasters”
0 View Post
Select comment Anna
landofsolution@gmail.com
23.19.62.218
Submitted on 2013/03/06 at 19:34
life is so sweet when you have your family around you. my name is Anna from UK
i lost my man to 26years old girl who cast a spell on he i cry out for help for the past 3 weeks i have be looking for a way for me to get he back. one day i have it with my friend she gave me a solution she said i should contact Dr Odumdu landofsolution@gmail.com a great spell caster who can do all thing. i told he my problems he cast a very powerful spell and the in 48hours my husband was back to me
all thanks to dr odumdu a great powerful spell caster
if you need help to get your ex back conact dr odumdu landofsolution@gmail.com or a call +2347053319835

“Joseph Belkins”
0 View Post
Select comment Elizabeth
igbalutempleofsolution@gmail.com
204.93.60.190
Flagged as spam by discoveredtruthSubmitted on 2013/03/06 at 17:32
Hello friends my name is Elizabeth am over whelmed of what dr igbalu did for me he brought back my love who left for 6years without notice, i have been looking for how to get this boy back to my life because i love this boy with the whole of my heart, i could not replace him with any body,one day i was watching my television when i saw a lady giving thanks to him and telling the world how he helped her i was so shocked i could not believe it because i never taught that there are powers that can bring back lost love, then that was how i decided to contact him too because i do really need my love back,when i contacted him i told him everything and he told me not to worry that my love will surely be back to my arms within 48hours at first i could not believe because i was thinking how could somebody that has gone for 6years come back within 48 hours,so then i decided to watch and see,unbelievable within the next 48hours i heard a call from unknown number so i decided to pick the call the next thing i could hear was my loves voice he was pleading and begging me on the phone that i should forgive him that i should forget all that have happened that he did not know what came over him,he promised not to leave for any reason, that he was really sorry for what he did,i was so surprised because i never believed that this could happen,so that was how i accepted his apology and the next morning he came to my house and still pleading for me to forgive him i told him that everything is okay that i have forgiven him, that was how we started again and now we are married, i promised to say this testimony in radio station, commenting this testimony is still okay but before this week runs out i promise to say this in radio station and i will,sir thank you very much.World please am begging you people to try and thank this man for me,or if you need his help here is his email address:igbalutempleofsolution@gmail.com, you can still contact me through my email to know more about him.this is my email adress:elizabeth100morgan@aol.com.

Name:Elizabeth

Country:USA

joy philip
facebook.com/toian.tibali x
solutionhome39@gmail.com
41.203.67.54
Submitted on 2013/03/04 at 12:02
THE GREAT POWERFUL SPELL CASTER THAT
BRING BACK MY EX BOYFRIEND.
I just want to say thank you prophet amed for all you have done for me.
He is back now. That very powerful spell caster STOP THE DIVORCE – and get my ex boyfriend back.
My name is Joy Philip, from Canada. I never believed in love
spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went for a business summit
november last year. I meant a man who’s name is PROPHET DR AMED
he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone,
lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or
luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to
marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down because
our
relationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother was
against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster,
i
told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At
first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try.
And
in 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend(now husband) called me by
himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with
his
mother and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I
didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my
boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now
and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job
and
our lives became much better.in case you are in any situation you can contact
prophet amed at his email solutionhome39@yahoo.com or his personal cell +2347053375151
Thank you for all your help prophet.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/15/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
