RSS

“Martha”

17 Mar

WARNING – ONLINE DATING SCAM

broken-heart

Subject Line: Is it the time to write you?))
From: Martha hrhslfucnwk@journalist.com
sagarslm90 sagarslm90@gmail.com

Hey!
To start with I will explain how I managed to find you. I was just exploring
sites and accidentlystumble across ur pictures and I thought that there is there
is nothing wrong cuz people should get to know each other somehow, right?)
So I am Martha and I hope you won’t ignore my message and tell me your name.)
As I am the first one to write then I’ll tell you a little bit about myself. I’m
rather interesting girl and I’m a person who loves travelling SOOO MUCH that I
even ready to take a walk around the entire planet until the moment when I meet
a man who I’d love for real and stay with him wherever he goes and whatever
happens. Dreaming is not prohibited, right?) sure, you might think that it
sounds like pipe dreams, but I wish it is possible.) Alright, also I love
meeting new interesting people who may tell me a lot of exciting live stories
that really happened.
Anyway, what kind of man are you? You r pretty, I know it for sure.) What r you
interesting in? I hope you won’t ignore this message and you’d write me back.)
I expect you to write me back… maybe… tomorrow?))
I am really excited about your answer. Please, write me back.
Later!

Return-Path: hrhslfucnwk@journalist.com
Received: from mout.gmx.net (mout.gmx.net [74.208.4.201])
by mtain-dl01.r1000.mx.aol.com (Internet Inbound) with ESMTP id 576AB380000A5
Received: from mailout-us.gmx.com ([172.19.198.46]) by mrigmx.server.lan
(mrigmxus001) with ESMTP (Nemesis) id 0MAyVk-1UQ7C617no-009vcN
Received: (qmail 1351 invoked by uid 0); 14 Mar 2013 21:02:22 -0000
Received: from 188.248.157.191 by rms-us003 with HTTP
From: “Martha” <hrhslfucnwk@journalist.com>
Message-ID: <20130314210221.27100@gmx.com>
Subject: Is it the time to write you?))
Reply-To: sagarslm90@gmail.com
x-aol-sid: 3039ac1d4acf51425c682f54
X-AOL-IP: 74.208.4.201
X-AOL-SPF: domain : journalist.com SPF : none

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/17/2013 in Romance Scam

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
