RSS

“Angad Singh”

25 Mar

WARNING – EMAIL SCAMS

SPAM

Hello

Firstly, this is NOT an automated message. I am actually writing this myself.

Today is Friday, 22th Feb 2013 and my time is approximately 05:23 (New Delhi) as I write this.

It was a sunny day today. A welcome change from the cold we had last week.

Like me, Im sure you get loads of e-mails every other day promising you the next best thing.

And rather be intrigued by this, you are actually turned off by it.

I understand. Completely. I have been there myself.

Ive tried many things and failed in all of them. Until I joined Empower Network on the 20/12/2012.

Watch this awesome video explaining what EN is.

You can sign up here.

In the last month, I have built a list of ZERO to 552 and I have made 8 SALES. Im happy with that.

I am a NEWBIE. No list. No contacts. I only have 5 best friends. Quality friends though.

Rather than promise you the world, I can show you how to make your FIRST $100.00.

After that, you will manage just fine on your own – trust me. Getting that FIRST SALE will change you completely.

Im like you, just a very regular guy trying to make it online. I have bills to pay and a family to take care of too.

Watch the video again.

Decide for YOURSELF if you would like 2013 to finally be your year.

If you decide to join me, I can promise you this:

1. We will learn together. Im no GURU, so I cannot promise to make you millions.

2. I have resources that I have paid for myself (its a LOT) that I will share with you at no further cost to you.

3. Unlike my OWN sponsor, I will always be available to support you the best way I can.

It costs you just $25.00 to get in at the basic level.

Sign up now.

Thank you for taking the time to read what I wrote. Im no copywriter by any measure of the word.

Just hit reply if you have any question or add me up at skype.

Thanks a bunch,
Angad Singh Chatwal.
http://www.accruenetwork.com
Skype ; angadsinghchatwal

100 People in Your Downline in 10-Days
or Ill Pay You $1,000!
http://accrue.myleadcompany.com

X-YahooFilteredBulk: 173.192.141.64
Received-SPF: neutral (173.192.141.64 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of gmail.com)
X-Originating-IP: [173.192.141.64]
Authentication-Results: mta1194.mail.bf1.yahoo.com from=jsmtp.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=jsmtp.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO jsmtp.com) (173.192.141.64) by mta1194.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:14:02 -0700
X-Sender: “Angad Singh” <info@jsmtp.com>
List-Unsubscribe: mailto:accruenetwork@gmail.com?Subject=unsub accruenetwork@gmail.com
From: “Angad Singh” <info@jsmtp.com>
Reply-To: Angad Singh <accruenetwork@gmail.com>
Subject: Hey, Are you busyt right now…..

Hi,
Get paid 100% commissions!
http://www.pureleverage.com/?id=Accrue
PureLeverage is a New Marketing Tools Buster, where everything
that you need to explode your business, will be found all under
one amazing account saving you truck loads of money.
Can you imagine one simple login for everything!
Such as YOUR:
– complete auto responder system (the money is in your list)
– complete video email service
– complete blogging and leads generation system
– complete webinar service
– complete video producing and video storage platform
And so much more, for a crazy low monthly fee!
PureLeverage HAS NOT YET launched, and many are getting on
board now. Positioning themselves, as timing is everything
when it comes to huge financial gain and opportunity.
– Collect 100% in residual commissions.
– Collect 50% of your total referrals, sales.
Let’s say the 5 people you bring into PureLeverage, their
combined sales total $5000. YOU will collect 50% of this-
$2500. On top of your regular commissions earned.
Real products, real services, that are backed by a 12 year
old company!
PureLeverage will save you money, and will explode your bank
account with the huge profits that you can generate from this
NEW robust system.
Click below to check it all out! You will be glad that you
did!

>>> http://www.pureleverage.com/?id=Accrue
–Angad Singh

100 People in Your Downline in 10-Days
or We’ll Pay You $1,000!
http://accrue.myleadcompany. com

Angad Singn also uses the following names/addresses –

angadsinghchatwal@gmail.com
10.60.32.143 – IP address
Angad Singh Chatwal
skype- angadsinghchatwal
10.50.237.70

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/25/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
