RSS

Facebook Spam

25 Mar

facebook-safety

Milan
sindjiro@live.com
77.105.29.9
Hi sexy I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is wild9482chick
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!

this one is rather new from: skybus1@yahoo.com

re:
From: “FaceBook” <zljfyiytjm@ptlghldntzvtr.com>
rajenjethi@yahoo.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is lilsexything9298
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

re:
From: “Facebook” <wenrmtqam@hhccddhzq.com>
rajenjethi@yahoo.com <> nweddc@morilvrwb.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is flirty67girly
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

re:
From: “Facebook” <rjffulktcp@tjjqrhzsk.com>
rajenjethi@yahoo.com <> qqjxjsce@quknvtsqa.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is tiny44girl
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

lifeismusic51
desirablebadgirl8392

re:
From: “Facebook” <pqtxakyjacnt@azisyyaogy.com>
poetemort@yahoo.com <> pjsrklnj@mvgnfq.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is whiskeygirl6595
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

re:
From: “Facebook” <gurkcicwrpx@nujtvouec.com>
rajenjethi@yahoo.com <> sermghwuq@iateukm.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is hotbreeze844
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

re:
From: “Facebook” <cfizxwlz@laznhfuyyzjuf.com>
rajenjethi@yahoo.com <> wpejjfpz@qlacakqsx.com

Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is rocker3983
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

swimmer57boo

re:
From: “Facebook” <uqwfkzda@njmnznadwoax.com>
queanna_chantell05@yahoo.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger my screenname is adrihefen
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

re:
From: “FaceBook” <wuhrjkdd@ohnsllanvvmn.com>
poetemort@yahoo.com
Hi sexy🙂 I just saw your picture on Facebook you’re cute…
can we chat on yahoo messenger? my yahoo messanger name is urdirtybabe172
pls addme hunny i’m online now and horny lol!!🙂

beauty30babe

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 03/25/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Facebook Spam

  1. blessing

    04/15/2013 at 21:42

    together now his email address is ogbonispelitemple@hotmail.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
