RSS

“Dr. Gauthier Aymard” a.k.a “Aymard Gauther”

27 Mar

WARNING – NIGERIAN SCAM / BUSINESS PROPOSAL SCAM

Note: You’ll notice the reply message will talk about ‘trust and honesty’. This is because I replied back (with a fake name) asking for proof. Whenever you ask for proof the scammer will talk about TRUST. — Trust and phony documents are all the scammer has. Never trust anyone whom you’ve never met no matter how appealing the proposal may be.

Subject: From: Dr. Gauthier Aymard

From: Dr. Gauthier Aymard. 089 Bp 453, Ccp No: 98-124 Cotonou, Republique du Benin.
Greetings. I am Dr. Gauthier Aymard, principal treasury officer with my bank. I have decided to contact you through this medium based on a business proposal, which will be of mutual benefit to both of us. I know you will be surprise to read my email I got your contact from your Email domain, apart from being surprise you may be skeptical to reply back to me due to what is going on in the internet world today one has to be very careful because a lot of scammer are out there to scam innocent people and this has made it very difficult for people to believe anything that comes through the internet but my proposal is a different case. I am the personal account manager to one of our late client, a national of your country, who used to work with SOCIETE BENINOISE D’ENERGIE ELECTRIQUE (SBEE) here in Republique du Benin as an engineer and a contractor on Energy Maintenance, my late client made a numbered time (fixed) deposited for twelve calendar months, valued at $20,500,000.00 (Twenty Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) in my branch. Upon maturity, we sent a routine notification to his forwarding address but got no reply. After a month, we sent a reminder and finally we discovered from his contract employers, SOCIETE BENINOISE D’ENERGIE ELECTRIQUE (SBEE) that my client died from an automobile accident. On further investigation, I found out that he did not leave a will and all attempts to trace his next of kin were fruitless. I therefore made further investigation and discovered that the deceased person did not declare any next of kin in all his official documents, including his bank deposit paperwork with our bank. This sum of ($20,500,000.00) is still sitting in our bank and the interest is rolled over with the principal sum at the end of each year. No one will come forward to claim it. According to the Republique du Benin law, at the expiration of 5{five} years, the money will revert to the ownership of the Benin government if nobody applies to claim the funds. Consequently, my proposal is that I will like you as a foreigner to stand in as the next of kin to deceased person for the fact that you have same last name with him so that this money will not be reverted by the government. If this request matches with your inward intention for success and greatness, then you are urged to make a quick response indicating your interest and readiness to participate and work with me to make this transaction successful to your account. Please observe utmost confidentiality, and rest assured that this transaction would be most profitable for both of us because I shall require your assistance to my share for investment in your country. In your return mail, please do forward me your following information if you are willing to complete this deal with me, to enable me put the total funds in your name for claim as the next of kin to the deceased person: Your full name: Your contact address: Your phone number: Your age: Awaiting your urgent reply for more details on claim process in your name. Yours Brotherly. Dr. Gauthier Aymard.

Return-Path: <gandefesta@aristotle.timeweb.ru>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 176.57.209.180
Received-SPF: softfail (transitioning domain of aristotle.timeweb.ru does not designate 176.57.209.180 as permitted sender)
X-Originating-IP: [176.57.209.180]
Authentication-Results: mta1278.mail.sk1.yahoo.com from=; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=hotmail.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO aristotle.timeweb.ru) (176.57.209.180) by mta1278.mail.sk1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 26 Mar 2013 05:11:30 -0700
Delivery-date: Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:11:30 +0400
Subject: From: Dr. Gauthier Aymard
From: Dr. Gauthier Aymard <gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com>
Message-Id: <E1UKSiv-00067R-0x@aristotle.timeweb.ru>

Dr. Gauthier Aymard gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com
Gauther Aymard
Aymard Gauther
Return-Path: gandefesta@aristotle.timeweb.ru Gande Festa
Authentication-Results: mta1096.mail.bf1.yahoo.com
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO aristotle.timeweb.ru) (176.57.209.180) by mta1096.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with

Subject: From: Dr. Gauthier Aymard

From: Dr. Gauthier Aymard.
089 Bp 453, Ccp No: 98-124
Cotonou, Republique du Benin.

Greetings.

I am Dr. Gauthier Aymard, principal treasury officer with my bank. I have
decided to contact you through this medium based on a business proposal,
which will be of mutual benefit to both of us. I know you will be surprise
to read my email I got your contact from your Email domain, apart from
being surprise you may be skeptical to reply back to me due to what is
going on in the internet world today one has to be very careful because a
lot of scammer are out there to scam innocent people and this has made it
very difficult for people to believe anything that comes through the
internet but my proposal is a different case.

I am the personal account manager to one of our late client, a national of
your country, who used to work with SOCIETE BENINOISE D’ENERGIE ELECTRIQUE
(SBEE) here in Republique du Benin as an engineer and a contractor on
Energy Maintenance, my late client made a numbered time (fixed) deposited
for twelve calendar months, valued at $20,500,000.00 (Twenty Million Five
Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) in my branch. Upon maturity, we
sent a routine notification to his forwarding address but got no reply.
After a month, we sent a reminder and finally we discovered from his
contract employers, SOCIETE BENINOISE D’ENERGIE ELECTRIQUE (SBEE) that my
client died from an automobile accident. On further investigation, I found
out that he did not leave a will and all attempts to trace his next of kin
were fruitless. I therefore made further investigation and discovered that
the deceased person did not declare any next of kin in all his official
documents, including his bank deposit paperwork with our bank.

This sum of ($20,500,000.00) is still sitting in our bank and the interest
is rolled over with the principal sum at the end of each year. No one will
come forward to claim it. According to the Republique du Benin law, at the
expiration of 5{five} years, the money will revert to the ownership of the
Benin government if nobody applies to claim the funds. Consequently, my
proposal is that I will like you as a foreigner to stand in as the next of
kin to deceased person for the fact that you have same last name with him
so that this money will not be reverted by the government. If this request
matches with your inward intention for success and greatness, then you are
urged to make a quick response indicating your interest and readiness to
participate and work with me to make this transaction successful to your
account.

Please observe utmost confidentiality, and rest assured that this
transaction would be most profitable for both of us because I shall
require your assistance to my share for investment in your country. In
your return mail, please do forward me your following information if you
are willing to complete this deal with me, to enable me put the total
funds in your name for claim as the next of kin to the deceased person:

Your full name:
Your contact address:
Your phone number:
Your age:

Awaiting your urgent reply for more details on claim process in your name.

Yours Brotherly.

Dr. Gauthier Aymard.

Return-Path: aymarddr.gauthier@yahoo.com.ph
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 203.146.251.198
X-Originating-IP: [203.146.251.198]
Authentication-Results: mta1051.mail.ne1.yahoo.com
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO ns1.smartclickonline.com) (203.146.251.198) by mta1051.mail.ne1.yahoo.com
Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1]:51415 helo=ns1.smartclickonline.com) by ns1.smartclickonline.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.80) (envelope-from <aymarddr.gauthier@yahoo.com.ph>) id 1UKSJe-0004XS-0W;
Received: from 41.216.58.109 ([41.216.58.109]) (SquirrelMail authenticated user nicethin) by ns1.smartclickonline.com with HTTP; Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:45:22 +0700
Message-ID: <d7077eb1b2974a6b4f63084b2f528ef5.squirrel@ns1.smartclickonline.com>
Subject: From: Dr Gauthier Aymard
From: “Dr. Gauthier Aymard” <aymarddr.gauthier@yahoo.com.ph>
Reply-To: gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.22
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname – ns1.smartclickonline.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain – yahoo.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID – [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain – yahoo.com.ph
X-Get-Message-Sender-Via: ns1.smartclickonline.com: authenticated_id: nicethin/only user confirmed/virtual account not confirmed

Dr. Gauthier Aymard aymarddr.gauthier@yahoo.com.ph
Aymard Dr. Gauthier Dr. Aymard Gauther Raymard Gauthe Raymard Dramya

Dear Nicole Marie Jones, ReplyThursday, March 28, 2013 10:23 AM
From: “Gauthier Aymard” <gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com>

Dear

I am glad for your mail respond regarding my request from you. I know deal of this nature will make any one apprehensive because of the amount involve, secondly we not knowing each other before but I am given you my word of honour that this deal is real which I would want you to give it a try and you will not regret it.

Note, before the death of my client, his intention was to forward our bank his overseas account where the contract sum will be transferring into and he did not complete the transfer arrangement with our bank before the accident happened which lead to his death. Since his death no one or person has come for the said contract funds.

Everything in life has a purpose and I believe nature has brought us together to work as a partner to champion our destinies towards this noble deal. I will like to state how I believe we will proceed with in other to successfully execute this deal within a short while.

The first step is absolute trust and confidence to one another to be guided with truthfulness. As a matter of fact, I found myself in this opportunity and with my position here I had no option than to give out this blind trust to you with hope you will understand the necessity of my contact to you and give a hand of partnership towards the conclusion of this deal in your name.

I will appreciate if I can confide in you for this deal that will profit us both and I will appreciate if you can stand in as the relation / next of kin to this deposit the deceased person had with our bank before his death, irrespective you did not know him in person, I want to assure you that I have done my proper homework before contacting you on this deal which I want your help to lay claim of the total fund from my bank as you can understand that you have same last name with the deceased person.

I work with (BRS BANK) here in Republic du Benin, West Africa, I have worked with this bank for over 7years now and I want to assure you that this deal will work out smoothly provided you keep it confidential and follow my instructions and directives as the initiator. Please it is risk free transaction.

I suggest that we share the money 50/50 also expenses shall be equally shared (if any). If you agree with me on this sharing ratio please let me aware. After reading this letter and you wish to work with me for the successful transfer of the total funds to your account as the next of kin/ co-beneficiary, please do send me the information about you, such as: your full name, residential address, date of birth (D.O.B) and your phone number.

As soon as I receive the information above, I will use it to work on the account file of the deceased in your favour as the next of kin and after that, I will send you text of application which you will be sending to my bank foreign payment unit for claim. Remember that if we did not claim the said fund, our bank will confiscate the total fund as abandoned inheritance.

You are free to ask questions where you are not cleared so that I can clarify you. Please, understand that this deal with you is legal and it has nothing or anything to do with any illegal transaction.

Meanwhile I would like you to call me for more details because I strongly believed that our phone communication to each other over this deal will give us room to understand the whole transaction very clearly.

I would like us to draft an agreement bond between each other on this deal if you so wish, that is to prove my honesty and sincerity on this deal with you.

Awaiting your urgent reply.

Thanks and regards.

Dr. Gauthier Aymard.
+229 943 69278

Return-Path: <gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com>
Received-SPF: pass (domain of hotmail.com designates 65.55.111.110 as permitted sender)
X-Originating-IP: [65.55.111.110]
Authentication-Results: mta1302.mail.bf1.yahoo.com from=hotmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=hotmail.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO blu0-omc2-s35.blu0.hotmail.com) (65.55.111.110) by mta1302.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 28 Mar 2013 03:23:56 -0700
Received: from BLU151-W58 ([65.55.111.71]) by blu0-omc2-s35.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4675); Thu, 28 Mar 2013 03:23:56 -0700
X-EIP: [12eLWiXnQJwp+O2LzGOT5/05sdrhtq0M]
X-Originating-Email: [gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com]
Message-ID: <BLU151-W58A7577CC309B36D9254BDE8D20@phx.gbl>
Return-Path: gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com
From: Gauthier Aymard gautheraymard_aymard@hotmail.com
Subject: Dear NJ, Reply
In-Reply-To: <1364359847.29605.YahooMailClassic@web161002.mail.bf1.yahoo.com>
References: <d7077eb1b2974a6b4f63084b2f528ef5.squirrel@ns1.smartclickonline.com>,<1364359847.29605.YahooMailClassic@web161002.mail.bf1.yahoo.com>

+2-2994369278

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
