RSS

“Luz Reyes” “Donella Weingartner”

28 Mar

WARNING – RENTAL SCAM / ONLINE SCAMMER

rental-scam

Subject Line: Fwd: $625 / 2br – 1075ft² – Outstanding 2 bedroom 1 bathroom Rental (Loris)

From: luz.reyes24304@yahoo.com <luz.reyes24304@yahoo.com>
Date: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 1:03 PM
Subject: $625 / 2br – 1075ft&sup2; – Outstanding 2 bedroom 1 bathroom
Rental (Loris)
To: <emailuser@gmail.com>

Hey Daisy,
Did you get my last email?
The property is a bedroom bath with garage and washer/dryer. Pets are
allowed with a $100 cleaning charge.
The requirements to lease our property are as follows:
1. Photo ID
2. First months rent and optional fee for pets
3. Lease Agreement, I’ll bring it to the viewing
(It is month to month, 6 month or a 1 year lease)
4. Background check for each applicant
The service we use is Tenant Verified, here is a link.
This is an affordable way for me to screen applicants based on prior
tenant history and employment information. If you have a felony or bad
tenant history, I am flexible and I’ll work with you.
Let me know when you have your background check. It’s in a .pdf, you
can print it and bring to the viewing or email it to me. I am looking
for real tenants not window shoppers or tire kickers, right now I have
3 rental properties and a full time job.
What is the best contact number for you? Are you available tomorrow?
Enjoy your Tuesday!
Luz Reyes

_________________

From: donellaweingartner@yahoo.com <donellaweingartner@yahoo.com>
Date: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 11:08 AM
Subject: $625 / 2br – 1075ft&sup2; – Outstanding 2 bedroom 1 bathroom
Rental (Loris)
To: “emailuser@gmail.com”

Hey Daisy,
The property is a bedroom bath with garage and full size washer and
dryer. Dogs and cats are allowed with a $100 cleaning fee.
Requirements to rent our property are as follows:
1. PhotoID
2. 1st months rent and optional fee for pets
3. Rental Agreement, I’ll bring it to the viewing
(Options are month-to-month, 6 month or a 1 year lease)
4. Background check for each applicant
The provider we use is Tenant Verified: link.
This is an affordable way for me to screen applicants based on
previous rental history and employment information. If you have a
criminal record or bad tenant history, I am flexible and I’ll work
with you.
Let me know when you’ve completed your background check. It’s in a
.pdf, you can print it and bring to the viewing or email it to me. I
am looking for real tenants not window shoppers or tire kickers, right
now I have 3 rental properties and a full time job.
What is the best contact number for you? Are you available tomorrow?
Enjoy your Monday!
Donella Weingartner

 

Donella Weingartner also uses the name Donella Pomponi and Barrister Bernard OBI

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 03/28/2013 in Craigslist Scam

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
