RSS

“Samuel Koffi Mills”

22 May

INHERITANCE SCAM / PHONY PROPOSAL

scamtrap

RE: Unfinished Business ( From Samuel Koffi Mills u)
From Samuel Koffi Mills
Return-Path: sattahmillsmail@y7mail.com Sattah Mills
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 27.54.249.137
Received-SPF: none (domain of y7mail.com does not designate permitted sender hosts)
X-Originating-IP: [27.54.249.137]
Authentication-Results: mta1108.mail.gq1.yahoo.com
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO xjruiji.com) (27.54.249.137) by mta1108.mail.gq1.yahoo.com
Received: from User ([150.176.200.164]) (authenticated user test2@xjruiji.com) by xjruiji.com (Kerio MailServer 6.6.2); Mon, 20 May 2013 17:49:04 +0800
Reply-To: <sattahmills@y7mail.com> sattahmills@y7mail.com
From: “Samuel Koffi Mills” <sattahmillsmail@y7mail.com>
Subject: RE: Unfinished Business ( From Samuel Koffi Mills u)

FROM SAMUEL KOFFI MILLS

Attention ,
Please note that I am making this business introduction based on my regards for
your credibility and your company profile which I saw in one of my late father’s
briefcase and files. Due to your long experience in business.I would want to go into partnership
with you in an Investment into Real Estate or any other lucrative business in your country.

My names are Mr Samuel Koffi Mills.I am one of the sons of the former President of Ghana
Late Professor John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills .

I am by this letter, offering you a partnership so as to allow me have you
as my representative/trustee and manager of my inherited funds.
Since I cannot determine if this email is still functional
and also your willingness to partner with me I have made this proposal brief.

If you are interested in this offer of partnership kindly respond and let me
have your other contact details including your company profile which in
return i will furnish you an elaborate proposal & detail of this offer.

Your expedient response will be very much appreciated. Only reply to this
email if you are interested in partnering with me.

Regards,
Samuel Koffi Mills

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 05/22/2013 in Inheritance Scam

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
