RSS

“Mrs.Susan Williams”

23 May

CHARITY SCAM / 419 SCAMMER

fake-charity-scams

Subject: Dear Beloved
From: “Mrs.Susan Williams” <williamssusan711@yahoo.com>

Greetings in the Name of God.Dear Beloved, My Name is Mrs.Susan Williams,a British
citizens, i am in the hospital undergoing a serious treatment for esophageal
cancer.I have since lost my ability to talk and my Doctors have told me that I have
only a few months to live, due to my serious illness and bad news given to me by my
doctors,I therefor seize this opportunity to notify you that I Mrs.Susan
Williams,had decided to made you a beneficiary to my ”WILL”, which based on my
personal visit & search in the export promotion council from the internet where
your details was well convinced to me of you been a reliable and trust worthy
fellow, that’s boosted my spirit to proposed my feelings to you and i am of the
believe you will not betray neither disappoint my trust on you at the end of the
day.

Beloved,I left the sum of seven Million united states dollars( $7,000,000.00 ) in a
security company this might sound unbelievable to you, but i tell you it’s real and
true.i Decided to do this because of the way my spirit leads and convinced me of
your person.and based on my short notice and limited time state by my doctors, i
decided in my mind that i should give this resources to you , where my desire is
that you help take Good care of the needy once in your country or around your
region, such as motherless babies homes, widows, hurricane victims and churches,
Note also that before my illness.

i have been carrying out assignment similar to this project, which has been the duty
work i gave myself and leaded to me by the Almighty God,just after the death of my
husband and my only
two children who died in an Auto plane crash in Central Asia,during their holidays
visit to a family friend. As soon as i know your readiness to work and help me on
this issues, i shall refer you to my attorney,for both of you to sworn into action
in further.
You are humbly advised to contact me through my email address
williamssusan377@yahoo.com
Yours Faithfully,
Mrs Susan Williams

Return-Path: <williamssusan711@yahoo.com>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 193.227.1.3
X-Originating-IP: [193.227.1.3]
Authentication-Results: mta1395.mail.gq1.yahoo.com from=yahoo.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=yahoo.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO mailer.eun.eg) (193.227.1.3) by mta1395.mail.gq1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 19 Apr 2013 03:32:56 -0700
Received: from mailer.eun.eg (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by mailer.eun.eg (8.12.10+Sun/8.12.10) with ESMTP id r3IFDfQa000869; Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:13:41 +0200 (EET)
Received: from 41.138.175.211 (SquirrelMail authenticated user khaledma1) by 127.0.0.1 with HTTP;
Subject: Dear Beloved
From: “Mrs.Susan Williams” <williamssusan711@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: williamssusan377@yahoo.com
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.4-rc1
Mrs. Susan Williams williamssusan711@yahoo.com williamssusan377@yahoo.com

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
