RSS

“Jeff Mukar”

08 Jun

419 SCAM / MONEY TRANSACTION SCAM

money-trap

Subject: Greetings from Jeff Mkar
From: “Jeff Mukar” <togo.bceao@gmail.com>


Greetings from Jeff Mkar

with warm heart I offer my friendship, and I hope this mail meets you
in good time. I feel quite safe dealing with you in this
important business.

Though, this medium (Internet) has been greatly abused, I choose to reach
you through it because it still remains one of the fastest medium of
communication with people in partnership.

Please I need your urgent assistant to transfer my inheritance fund sum of
US$3.5M Dollars from the account of my late father to your personal
account for investment abroad and I want you to help me to relocate in
your country for my education.

Do to the family problem i found my self into suffering in the hands
of my late father’s relatives who tried by many any means to alimilate
me for there selfish interest to inherit what my inheritance. But i
thank God through you i shall achieve my dreams.

I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the
task is accomplished. Now my questions are: 1.Can you handle a
financial project
exceeding to US$3.5M?

2. Can i give you this financial trust as a trustee/stake holder? Also
i am willing to offer you 25% from this total sum for your kind
assistance while 10% shall mapped out for any expense or tax.

If you agree on this conditions, kindly get back to me as soon as
possible and if No, your time reading this mail was well appreciated.

Thanks and it is my pleasure to meet you.

Sincerely,
Jeff Mukar

Return-Path: <togo.bceao@gmail.com>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 209.85.219.65
X-Originating-IP: [209.85.219.65]
Authentication-Results: mta1041.mail.bf1.yahoo.com from=gmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=gmail.com; dkim=pass (ok)
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO mail-oa0-f65.google.com) (209.85.219.65) by mta1041.mail.bf1.yahoo.com
Received: by mail-oa0-f65.google.com with SMTP id n12so1062248oag.0
X-Received: by 10.182.108.132 with SMTP id hk4mr6661619obb.14.1368703320018;
Received: by 10.60.21.197 with HTTP; Thu, 16 May 2013 04:21:59 -0700 (PDT)
Reply-To: jeff_mukar2012@yahoo.com jeff_mukar2013@yahoo.com
Message-ID: <CABVKCubSSTgNTB+r34=2OCP781YLDV2r7UHjOpHhc3R08ThpbQ@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: Greetings from Jeff Mkar
From: Jeff Mukar togo.bceao@gmail.com

Jeff Mukar <mukarjeff@yahoo.com.ph> Reply-To: jeff_mukar207@yahoo.com

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
