RSS

“Willians Kings”

13 Jun

419 SCAM / EMAIL SCAM

Subject: Payment information
From: Willians Kings kingswillians@yahoo.com

1 Attachment1.4MBSave to
EXE‎Bank transfer slip pdf.exe1MBSave

I have been waiting for you to get back to me on my cell phone about our conversation this morning ,. I sent the money and i have attached the bank transfer slip for you in the email, so let me know when you receive the money, so I can be able to send the rest funds . Hope to hear from you.
Regards,

Kings Willians

Return-Path: kingswillians@yahoo.com
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 98.138.89.165
X-Originating-IP: [98.138.89.165]
Authentication-Results: mta1183.mail.gq1.yahoo.com
Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO omp1021.mail.ne1.yahoo.com) (98.138.89.165)
by mta1183.mail.gq1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 04 Apr 2013 06:58:50 -0700
Received: (qmail 86862 invoked by uid 1000); 4 Apr 2013 13:58:47 -0000
Received: (qmail 81285 invoked by uid 60001); 4 Apr 2013 13:58:47 -0000
Received: from [41.58.51.252] by web121403.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 04 Apr 2013 06:58:46 PDT
X-Mailer: YahooMailWebService/0.8.140.532
Message-ID: <1365083926.63746.YahooMailNeo@web121403.mail.ne1.yahoo.com>
From: Willians Kings <kingswillians@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: Willians Kings <kingswillians@yahoo.com>
Subject: Payment information

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 06/13/2013 in Other

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: